Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Morasch, Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77019

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor, F 10, Houston, TX 77019

(713) 880-1118

https://www.arrestedtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(16) · DUI Law

4615 Southwest Freeway

(713) 496-2475

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1001 Texas St suite 1400

(281) 733-0264
5.0
(45) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am a Houston criminal defense attorney and my practice is dedicated to defending Possession of Marijuana (POM), Possession of Controlled Substances (PCS) such as Cocaine, MDMA or Ecstasy, Methamphetamine, and Driving While Intoxicated (DWI). I represent clients arrested in Harris County, Galveston County, Montgomery County, Fort Bend County, Brazoria County, Waller County, Chambers County, and Liberty County, Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert D Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 13:14 PM
Mark, has a wealth of knowledge and has helped me out of a few sticky situations.
Evie Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 04:43 AM
Greg Maldonado on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:33 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
James Willette on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 12:16 PM
This was years ago but never took the time to give my appreciation to an awesome attorney. Hopefully you will never need but someone you need to know. He is straight forward on what he says he can do for you and believes and fights for you. He will also tell you what he can't do for you. That's why I'm taking the time 12 years later and know you wont be disappointed. Over the years I've referred Mark to clients and friends and family and will continue sending them. Thanks Mark.
Ryan Edde on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 10:29 AM
Lisa Hilton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 08:04 AM
I highly recommend Mark I have referred him to anyone I know needing the BEST DEFENSE and he has always taken care of things super ON TOP OF EVERYTHING and his staff is super amazing also!!!!!!
Chris Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 03:53 AM
Mark morasch is a very respectable honest man who is also a Marine Veteran.Mark helped me out big time and I owe him and his team so much. Thank you Mark Morasch
Anonymous S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/08/2016, 03:30 AM
Mark was so reassuring and I felt that he was always working hard for me. I would definitely suggest that anyone looking for a defense attorney to call this Firm. He successfully settled my case and I am forever grateful.
Lindy Buster on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2014, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.