Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Morasch, Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
22 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77019

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor, F 10, Houston, TX 77019

(713) 880-1118

https://www.arrestedtexas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(22) · Legal

322 N Main St

(936) 647-2942
5.0
(31) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(31) · Criminal Defense Law

405 Main St

(713) 489-7373
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(54) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900
About

I am a Houston criminal defense attorney and my practice is dedicated to defending Possession of Marijuana (POM), Possession of Controlled Substances (PCS) such as Cocaine, MDMA or Ecstasy, Methamphetamine, and Driving While Intoxicated (DWI). I represent clients arrested in Harris County, Galveston County, Montgomery County, Fort Bend County, Brazoria County, Waller County, Chambers County, and Liberty County, Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert D Williams review for Mark Morasch, Attorney at Law
Robert D Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 13:14 PM
Mark, has a wealth of knowledge and has helped me out of a few sticky situations.
Evie Nicole review for Mark Morasch, Attorney at Law
Evie Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 04:43 AM
Greg Maldonado review for Mark Morasch, Attorney at Law
Greg Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:33 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
James Willette review for Mark Morasch, Attorney at Law
James Willette on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 12:16 PM
This was years ago but never took the time to give my appreciation to an awesome attorney. Hopefully you will never need but someone you need to know. He is straight forward on what he says he can do for you and believes and fights for you. He will also tell you what he can't do for you. That's why I'm taking the time 12 years later and know you wont be disappointed. Over the years I've referred Mark to clients and friends and family and will continue sending them. Thanks Mark.
Ryan Edde review for Mark Morasch, Attorney at Law
Ryan Edde on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 10:29 AM
Lisa Hilton review for Mark Morasch, Attorney at Law
Lisa Hilton on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 08:04 AM
I highly recommend Mark I have referred him to anyone I know needing the BEST DEFENSE and he has always taken care of things super ON TOP OF EVERYTHING and his staff is super amazing also!!!!!!
Chris Johnson review for Mark Morasch, Attorney at Law
Chris Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 03:53 AM
Mark morasch is a very respectable honest man who is also a Marine Veteran.Mark helped me out big time and I owe him and his team so much. Thank you Mark Morasch
Anonymous S. review for Mark Morasch, Attorney at Law
Anonymous S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 03:30 AM
Mark was so reassuring and I felt that he was always working hard for me. I would definitely suggest that anyone looking for a defense attorney to call this Firm. He successfully settled my case and I am forever grateful.
Lindy Buster review for Mark Morasch, Attorney at Law
Lindy Buster on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.