Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Lane Law Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
154 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Fort Worth, TX 76116 United States

6100 Camp Bowie Boulevard, Ste 22, Fort Worth, TX 76116 United States

(817) 377-1077

https://www.marklanelaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

669 Airport Fwy #310

(817) 545-3280
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

690 E Lamar Blvd #560

(817) 548-5643
5.0
(5) · Legal

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 330-9181
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
5.0
(3) · Legal

5502 Broadway Blvd

(972) 303-4529
About

Any legal issue can be tough, but facing a divorce, child custody issue or probating the will of a loved one is likely to be one of the most significant events in your lifetime. Or maybe you are dealing with the death of a loved one and the stress of probating the will is a daunting task. Whatever your situation, making the right decision on an attorney is critical to a successful outcome. Unfortunately, the issues of divorce or probating a will is real and it can be very destructive to your life, not to mention the lives of your children, family, etc. At Mark Lane Law Offices, we start with compassion and expertise that is unmatched. We will lead you through this process with dignity and in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
154 reviews
584
  
42
  
33
  
27
  
141
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
MarKus L. review for Mark Lane Law Office
MarKus L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 13:28 PM
Because the case was still open till recently, I have not been able to post. In 2018 I hired Mark to represent me in a Modification case. He was impossible to get ahold of, never responsive, and did not follow my wishes. He actually signed court documents he was specifically instructed not to sign. Grievances were filed with the state board. It cost me $25,000 to correct his mistake and 2.5 years in court. DO NOT USE HIM!!
Respond to negative reviews
Terri C. review for Mark Lane Law Office
Terri C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/25/2020, 08:08 AM
Mark lane Law is inconsiderate and a liar. Says he’s working on your case all the while doing nothing. When he does something he fails to tell the client. Drags his feat costing way more than he should. Did nothing but cost me hard earned money. Heed my advice. Don’t waste your time , money or emotions
Respond to negative reviews
Brittany Marie review for Mark Lane Law Office
Brittany Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 09:03 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Gary Lambert review for Mark Lane Law Office
Gary Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 03:46 AM
He didn’t do what he promised and I couldn’t even get an appointment with him or his staff for 2 months straight with little or no work being done but lots of charges occurring I terminated him and went with someone who will get something done
Jennifer Embry-Clark review for Mark Lane Law Office
Jennifer Embry-Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 09:35 AM
5 stars!!! Our case was not ordinary, nor was it easy. Mark and his entire team went above and beyond! Mark truly cares about the child. He is a tell it like it is Christian man that works his behind off for his clients. We absolutely love Ashley too! My entire family HIGHLY recommends Mark and his team. We can vouch he can handle the most unique and difficult cases. Thank you Mark Lane!
Jennifer Embry-Clark review for Mark Lane Law Office
Jennifer Embry-Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:19 AM
Our case was not ordinary, nor was it easy. Mark and his entire team went above and beyond! Mark truly cares about the child. He is a tell it like it is Christian man that works his behind off for his clients. We absolutely love Ashley too! My entire family HIGHLY recommends Mark and his team. We can vouch he can handle the most unique and difficult cases. Thank you Mark Lane!
Ryan O Anders review for Mark Lane Law Office
Ryan O Anders on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 13:39 PM
BE AWARE!!!!!!!! Please.... I hired mark lane during a custody case and was charged over 4,900.00 in 7 days from hire! He never appeared in court for my case at all in the 7 days... He never filed an objection. Subpoenas. Etc.. He didnt even show up for a hearing and i was also never informed of it happening! After it all expired. His firm said he couldnt be there and never even told me it was occuring.. Fact Two very respectful lawyers have said this entire situation from s...Continue Reading
Donna Thomas review for Mark Lane Law Office
Donna Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 06:26 AM
Thank you Mark Lane and staff for supporting me and allowing me to come sit in the office when I was confused and lost in the circumstances. I am here on facebook for my business because you guys gave me the courage to push through the pain. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. Thank you Mark for helping through my rapid-fire questions and manic moments. You always told me the truth no matter how much I wanted the sugar-coated version.
Hannah Thurlow Turner review for Mark Lane Law Office
Hannah Thurlow Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 14:57 PM
Mark was my rock through the most devastating time in my life. He did the heavy lifting to protect my family. He is so gracious and kind in the middle of the fight for your life. He was amazing to work with, I highly recommend him to help navigate all your legal needs. He is the best in FTW.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.