Logo White
Watch Demo

Marie Robinson Salon

Own this business?
4.6
128 reviews
|Beauty|New York, NY 10010

40 W 25th St 10th floor, 10th Floor, New York, NY 10010

(212) 358-7780

http://marierobinsonsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

2 Hilltop Rd

(973) 543-4848

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

407 Lewis Ave

(718) 774-4540

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(62) · Hair Stylists

5077 Merrick Rd

(516) 541-5050

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(160) · Beauty

210 W 82nd St

(212) 787-1277

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(24) · Blow Dry/Out Services

1275 York Ave

(212) 639-7507
4.8
(29) · Hair Extensions

121 Towne St

(203) 914-1180

14 people are looking at this business

About

Beauty salon Hair coloring - Color correction- Balayage- Ombre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
128 reviews
5111
  
40
  
37
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 62 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zulu Clau on Facebook

3 months ago

02/18/2020, 01:27 AM
Didi es una excelente estilista me hizo el color y quede felizzzz
Alex Perlman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 04:18 AM
Marie Robinson Salon has my heart. I've never had a bad experience with any of the stylists- from color and cut, to a simple blow out, I always walk out of there feeling refreshed and beautiful. I could not recommend them enough. Thank you!
Lee Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:53 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Sandra Levey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 01:48 AM
I would never go to any other salon. Ever. I get compliments on my hair wherever I go. Love the atmosphere of care and friendly interaction.
Christina Norsig Anton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:07 AM
Martha Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:45 AM
Shelby Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:49 AM
Jamie Mazza on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:36 AM
Allison is the definition of professional and a perfectionist. I have never been this happy and in love with my hair in my entire life. Well worth the trip into the city.
Norman Strauss on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:55 AM
This review is from Janie Strauss, Marie's client. Marie Robinson is a color genuis! She's a true artist! She consistently gets it right! Besides her incredible skills, her utmost concern is to please her clients. Marie has assembled an amazing staff of professionals (stylists and colorists) that are of the same mind set. Marie and Melissa Uehara are my dream team, but in the salon there are many great artists, i.e. Allison, Jessica, and others too numerous to mention by name. In fifteen years of being Marie's client I have used several stylists in the salon, and have always been pleased!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.