Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maria Portilla Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
6 reviews
|Dental|Coral Springs, FL 33065

8150 Royal Palm Blvd, Ste 104Children's Dentistry of Coral Springs, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 344-0445

https://millerpdo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(2) · Dental

2600 N Military Trl

(561) 910-6999
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Maria Portilla, DMD is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Coral Springs, FL. She practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Quina on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/20/2021, 16:53 PM
I have been taking my kids to this office for 16 years and they are wonderful. Dr. Portilla is so caring and gentle and her office staff are terrific! I highly recommend!
Elie Gonzalez-Rodas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 11:08 AM
Awesome !!! Dr. Maria Portilla will be my sons dentist for life!! Professional and magnific staff .
Karin Menendez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 04:38 AM
Love Dr. Maria and her staff! Super professional and great with the kids. My youngest doesn’t exactly sit still but they still manage to do a great job with lots of patience.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Larke Marvin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 06:44 AM
My first two visits at this office went really well. The staff was professional, the dentist was great with children, and they have a little play area for the kids while they wait. However, at my daughter's third visit (3rd visit ever to a dentist, she had just turned five), she was nervous. She whined and wiggled quite a bit. I sat and stroked her leg, calmly telling her to hang in there. The hygienist told her if she didn't calm down that mommy would have to leave the room! You don't threaten a scared child with taking their mommy away! I promptly told my daughter if I have to leave, she is going with me. I won't be returning to that office again.
Eliane John on Facebook

7 years ago

08/25/2014, 13:26 PM
Cynthia DeTrempe on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 10:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.