Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maria E Gangarosa-Emerson, PhD, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
9 reviews
|Psychologists|Augusta, GA 30907

302 Baston Road, Augusta, GA 30907

(706) 447-8700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

2324 Wrightsboro Rd

(706) 733-7029
5.0
(216) · Counseling & Mental Health

3990 Columbia Rd

(706) 860-1122

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Maria E Gangarosa-Emerson, PhD, PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 05:39 AM
Confirmed my Appt on Feb, 5. I work out of the country and return the day prior to my appt to a voicemail stating my Appt has been canceled. I call the office and I’m told it was canceled due to a packet not being completed. On Feb 5 I was instructed to fill out the packet upon arrival on March 19. Appt canceled and then offered to reschedule weeks later after already waiting 4 months for the Appt!!!! Completely unprofessional!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Maria E Gangarosa-Emerson, PhD, PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 18:07 PM
Very calm and realistic
melissa smith review for Maria E Gangarosa-Emerson, PhD, PC
melissa smith on Wellness

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 15:39 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Has this psychologist ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
melissa smith review for Maria E Gangarosa-Emerson, PhD, PC
melissa smith on Wellness

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 01:34 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Has this psychologist ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
Anonymous review for Maria E Gangarosa-Emerson, PhD, PC
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/13/2011, 18:59 PM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this psychologist? Yes! It was effortless! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.