Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mares Menswear of El Paseo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Men's Clothing|Palm Desert, CA 92260

73255 El Paseo #4, Ste 4, Palm Desert, CA 92260

(760) 346-3500

https://www.maresmenswear.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(204) · Retail

26760 Jefferson Ave #104

(951) 304-9063
About

Clothing & Accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gil Gonzalez review for Mares Menswear of El Paseo
Gil Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:35 AM
Great store and Robert Katz, was very knowledgeable and provided great customer service.
Dennis Tune review for Mares Menswear of El Paseo
Dennis Tune on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 05:30 AM
great selection, and very attentive to detail. Very personable owners and staff
Nancy McKay review for Mares Menswear of El Paseo
Nancy McKay on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 11:13 AM
Top quality beautiful men's clothing. Great selection and great styles. Richard will make sure everything FITS properly too. Excellent service. Maggie and Richard are wonderful people which makes it so easy to shop here. We will definitely be back.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Karen Thompson McDonald review for Mares Menswear of El Paseo
Karen Thompson McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 01:11 AM
Mares Menswear is an excellent store. I've shopped throughout the world for my late husband and friends. I always find the best at Mares.
Business Response:

Karen Thompson McDonald thank you so much for your loyalty. We work very hard to find that blend of designers & collections that represent who we are. Your thoughtfulness is very much appreciated. Maggie & Richard Mares

Gary L. Beaver review for Mares Menswear of El Paseo
Gary L. Beaver on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 16:53 PM
Stopped in last May and found some great sport coats. Even better than the coats was the service from Richard Mares. Terrific guy providing great clothes.
Business Response:

Thank you Gary. Appreciate the kind words very much!

Joe M. review for Mares Menswear of El Paseo
Joe M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 09:08 AM
Richard and his staff at Mares Mens wear are the best Great Selection of clothing and always friendly.Jm
Jocelyn Whaley review for Mares Menswear of El Paseo
Jocelyn Whaley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 11:08 AM
Best service I've seen in years! Personable, knowledgable and a fabulous selection! You made shopping for my better half the most enjoyable experience he has had in a shop! Wives... Take your husbands here!!!!!
Business Response:

What a beautiful review! We very much appreciate your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to the desert. Maggie & Richard.

Earl Altshuler review for Mares Menswear of El Paseo
Earl Altshuler on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 09:31 AM
We came to the desert for a quick get-a-way from San Diego. Last time we were here I bought 3 fabulous Au Noir shirts. I was excited to visit the store again today. I bought two pair of Alberto jeans and an amazing new Au Noir shirt that just arrived at the store. I've never worn jeans that are this comfortable and fit this good. I've done most of my shopping at Nordstroms and Bloomindales but will be ordering more clothes on the Mares Menswear web site in the future and have them shipped to me. Richard knows his clothes. I'll be back.
Business Response:

Thank you Earl for the amazing review. What a wonderful surprise and thank you for taking the time to do this. Much appreciated. Looking forward to seeing you again. Richard & Maggie Mares Menswear

Marcia Vergara review for Mares Menswear of El Paseo
Marcia Vergara on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.