Logo White
Watch Demo

Marcum Law Office, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Immigration Law|Lexington, KY 40507

300 W Short St, Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 806-8148

https://www.marcumlawoffices.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(10) · Criminal Defense Law

2333 Alexandria Dr

(859) 951-3112

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Legal Services

271 W Short St

(859) 971-0060
5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

300 E Main St #400

(859) 253-4700
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

300 W Short St

(859) 252-4915
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

333 W Vine St # 300

(859) 685-1022
About

Criminal Defense Attorney. General Practice. Traffic, DUI/DWI, Assault, Drug, Theft, Misdemeanor, Felony, Bi Lingual. Se Habla Espanol!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dinah St Ives on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2020, 00:56 AM
Mr. Marcum is calm, professional, quick, and efficient. As good as that sounds it doesn't do him justice. I was buried under years of unresolved traffic issues that had gotten out of hand. I didn't know what to do. I was referred to him by my employer at the time, thinking he couldn't do anything to help me, I gave him a call. One of the best decisions of my adult life. His fees are not outrageous and he backs it up by getting it done. If you have issues, call him, you won't regret it!
Byn Sakamaki on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:34 AM
Sean is extremely professional but still kind as can be. He treats you like family and looks out for your best interest. I highly recommend him!
Robin K. Stamper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:27 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alex Martinez Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:05 AM
I would absolutely recommend Sean! He’s a professional and was able to help us out when we thought all hope was lost! He was always so quick to answer our questions and concerns!
Dana Ballard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:11 AM
Sean is professional, and a very intelligent attorney who knows his stuff! Along with a positive attitude. I've had the pleasure of having him as my attorney. He helped me out when I was in a bind. I appreciate him and I have recommended him and will recommend him again! He's the best!!!
Jorge Jorge on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:11 AM
The best lawyer excellent service, bilingual. El Mejor abogado, gracias.
Hassan Thabateh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:10 AM
Maria Banderas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:15 AM
No ay muchas palabras para describir este abogado simplemente el mejor todavía recuerdo cómo andaba deces perrada buscando un abogado que me pudiese alludar con micaso y no avía nadie asta que encontré a marcum llaw officll luego pude sentir que avía ido al lugar correcto es muy profesional y muy eficiente selos recomiendo si tienen un caso El mejor gracias �por ser parte de mi familia bendiciones a tu linda familia �
Diana Banderas Valdez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:12 AM
It's impossible for me to begin to explain what this attorney did for me. He took on a case which many others described as impossible or un winnable. He not only shows a passion for the law but I felt as if he took my case more personal. I owe a lot to Sean. He didn't stop until we got not just what we wanted but what we needed for a case like mine. I am forever grateful. He's a criminal attorney I definitely recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.