Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Marci's Distinctive Photography

4.6

About this business

Location details

1214 E Silver Springs Blvd, Ocala, FL, 34470, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.620 reviews
Select a rating
Katie Judy's profile image
Katie Judy 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amazing photos! She was great with my boys. 

Ashley Lombardi's profile image
Ashley Lombardi 
6 years ago

I just wanted to say that she's very patient with kids. She's very kind too. She does a wonderful job with working with you as well. I'm very impressed by her love and passion with photography. There's so many photographer out there but not that many that love and the joy into the photographery. 

Melisa Joiner Militello's profile image
Melisa Joiner Militello 
6 years ago

Marci is an amazing artist. Her work is always incredible. I have been going to her for over 18 years. She has photographed both my family many times and done headshots/group shots for my law office. She is a perfectionist and has always done an excellent job. Listen to her advice and you will not be disappointed with the results. I cannot say enough about the quality of her work. 

Ron Marion's profile image
Ron Marion 
7 years ago

Photography truly is your passion you can see it in every aspect of what you do. Thank you for being a true leader in the photographic industry 

Nicole Gee's profile image
Nicole Gee 
7 years ago

I love your pictures, Marci. So creative, fun and different -- absolutely distinctive! 

Kymberly Griffin's profile image
Kymberly Griffin 
7 years ago

I highly recommend Marci! She is a great photographer and truly unique. Our images couldn't have been better. 

Cindy Mansfield Patterson's profile image
Cindy Mansfield Patterson 
7 years ago

Beautiful work! Her images are feast for the eyes with so much to appreciate. 

Chaim Meiersdorf's profile image
Chaim Meiersdorf 
7 years ago

Hi key low key or any key Marci has such a wide range of photographic skills her images are amazing. 

Mike Bentley's profile image
Mike Bentley 
7 years ago

Amazing and very talented photographer. I have admired your work for a long time and enjoy seeing the new and creative work every year. 

Frequently asked questions about Marci's Distinctive Photography

How is Marci's Distinctive Photography rated?

Marci's Distinctive Photography has a 4.6 star rating with 20 reviews. 

When is Marci's Distinctive Photography open?

Marci's Distinctive Photography is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com