Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marcia Bray OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

16637 E 23rd St S, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 461-6880

http://cibiseyecare.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11700 W 135th St

(913) 685-0308

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6501 E Commerce Ave #110

(816) 483-5550
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11050 Roe Ave

(913) 529-4800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500
5.0
(26) · Eyewear & Opticians

107 W 63rd St

(816) 333-6200

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Independence Family Eye Care, our staff is friendly and professional. Our commitment is to provide exceptional customer service to all of our Independence patients. We take pride in our personalized care and strive to spend the necessary time with each patient to ensure a comfortable experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Terri Pigue on Healthgrades

    10 months ago

    08/25/2020, 13:18 PM
    I started going to Dr. Bray 26 years ago when my children were visiting Dr. Cibis. I would not consider going anywhere else.
    Mary Ann Polina on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    07/08/2020, 03:20 AM
    I have been going to Dr Bray for over 15 years and that shows that I have stayed with her because of the professional and human touch care that I receive when I go there. Would recommend her !
    Gisele on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    12/01/2016, 01:43 AM
    Dr Marcia Bray has been my eye doctor for years. She is kind and patient. She gave special attention to my Mother who had macular degeneration. Mom had dementia and Dr. Bray and her staff have always been good with her. Mom has passed, but I will continue to go to Dr. Bray because she is a great doctor and the staff are friendly and cooperative.
    Featured content
    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Marlene on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    06/02/2016, 02:15 AM
    Dr. Bray has been my Optometrist for almost 20 years. She is extremely thorough and always willing to assist with any eye problem you might have. Her staff is friendly, well trained, and work beautifully together. It is a pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Brays!
    Don M. on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    02/24/2016, 01:58 AM
    Dr. Bray has a keen interest in her patients comfort, knowledge, and concerns during and about eye care. She answers all questions honestly and provides excellent advice and options when and issue has occurred with your vision. Dr. Bray and staff are wonderful, welcoming and are very easy to talk to.
    Freddie M. Hill on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    02/01/2016, 01:29 AM
    Dr. Bray is professional. She is thorough, friendly, kind, and easy to talk to. The staff is like family. I have been going to the office for approximately 20 years. My husband and two young adults are her patients too. I always enjoy my visits!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.