Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marcell's Tree Service

Claimed
5.0
7 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Louisville, KY 40218 United States

2508 Meadow Dr, Ste 2, Louisville, KY 40218 United States

(502) 426-4199

https://marcellstreeservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

65 Amberwood Dr

(270) 312-9226
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1403 Gillock Ave

(502) 732-6363
5.0
(1) · Home Services

Charlestown Rd.

(812) 989-1146
About

Tree And stump removal, tree trimming, shrub work

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janet Humphrey review for Marcell's Tree Service
Janet Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 01:30 AM
Great job guys and fast work. Price good and a group of hard workers. Will use again. Thanks Humphrey’s
Lonnie Cook review for Marcell's Tree Service
Lonnie Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 02:13 AM
I have been using Marcell"s Tree Service for years I think they do good work I recommend them to everyone wanting their trees done Stump removal also
Heather Simpson-Lamb review for Marcell's Tree Service
Heather Simpson-Lamb on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 04:25 AM
removed 3 huge shrubs super job.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
joe m. review for Marcell's Tree Service
joe m. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/29/2012, 00:12 AM
nice job – As usual, an excellent job. Clean up was super good. Over the past 27 years your quality of service has not altered. Loyalty is a two way street. We appreciate your loyalty. mike – Hikes Point.
A Yahoo Local User review for Marcell's Tree Service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/14/2012, 08:47 AM
great company,will refer to any of my family or friends,good price
Louisville Tree Service review for Marcell's Tree Service
Louisville Tree Service on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/14/2012, 03:33 AM
great company,will refer to any of my family or friends,good price
Garry M. review for Marcell's Tree Service
Garry M. on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/08/2012, 01:29 AM
great service – did a great job will refel you to anyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.