Logo White
Watch Demo

Marc M Levinson

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Healthcare|New York, NY 10038

5th Floor, 170 William St, New York, NY 10038

(212) 312-5477

http://www.nydortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(4) · Doctors

50 Millstone Rd # 400110

(609) 336-7725
5.0
(1) · Doctors

235 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-9440
5.0
(1) · Doctors

714 10th St #3

(201) 863-3346
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

101 Old Short Hills Rd # 409

(973) 322-6732
About

Dr. Levinson specializes in restoring optimal function to people with injuries to muscle, bone, and nerves, with a special focus on pain management and treatment utilizing physical therapy and ultrasound guided injections. He is approved by New York State to certify patients for medical marijuana use. He aims to enhance and restore functional ability and quality of life to those with physical impairments or disabilities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura B. Long Island NY on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/24/2020, 13:55 PM
Dr Levinson has been my doctor for many years. I would not see anyone else for orthopedic problems. He is the most attentive and caring doctor I ever been to. He is alway concerned for your well being and very skilled in helping your orthopedic needs. He is truly the best doctor and a great person too!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/10/2019, 10:51 AM
Dr. Levinson is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to listen and work with his patient. I have nothing but praise for him. Wonderful doctor!
John Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 13:19 PM
Smart, Compassionate, and Thoughtful. Dedicated to his patience.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anita S on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 06:08 AM
Dr Marc Levinson is the trifecta of doctors He's extremely competent, compassionate, and caring. When you're in his office, he gives you his complete attention for as long as you need. So if you have to wait, it's worth it for his expert time. Also his staff is the best there is. That's why I have been his patient for 18 years.. No need to look for another. I highly recommend Dr. Levinson!
Laura McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 12:46 PM
Dr Marc Levinson helped my mother for many years. She loved him and had full confidence in his expertise and advice. I appreciate all the personal care he gave my mother and will be forever grateful. He’s a doctor with a heart; the best!
Erica Orloff on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 05:53 AM
Glenda H on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 09:44 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Marc Levinson for over 20 years. He is one of the most caring and thorough doctors. He takes his time with you and listens. He's confident, direct and gives you a clear explanation of what is going on. I highly recommend him to those who are looking for a doctor that truly cares about their patients and understands them. He is not a doctor who rushes you out of the office.
Yat Q Wong on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 02:18 AM
I feel he is a very caring doctor and does listen to you. He will try things to help you before you have to go futher.
Vasquez on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 11:46 AM
I find Dr. Levenson to be professional, estute at diagnosis and treatment . He is a careful listener. Human and caring. He has on more than one occasion diagnosed my condition. when other doctors could not and provided excellent medical remedy and medication. I would not trade him for for anyone else
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.