Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marc H Brickman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
9 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Aiken, SC 29803

420 Society Hill Dr SW #100, Ste 100, Aiken, SC 29803

(803) 648-7774

https://uhs.com/about-uhs/physician-services/?redirect=www.uhsinc.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

811 13th St #3

(706) 722-3401

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Marc Brickman, DO is a critical care medicine specialist in Aiken, SC and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from Chicago Osteopathic Medicine Midwestern University in 1990 and specializes in critical care medicine and internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Korpiel review for Marc H Brickman
Stephanie Korpiel on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/02/2021, 08:12 AM
I have only seen Dr. Brickman twice since I moved here and I really think he is a wonderful doctor. He listens to you and has you get involved in your own care. He is knowledgeable and cares for his patients. He spends the time with you and I never feel rushed. My parents will be seeing him as well and I am so happy we found a terrific doctor in Prescott. This is saying a lot because I am a retired nurse. Thank You Dr. Brickman for the great care.
Connie Owings review for Marc H Brickman
Connie Owings on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/23/2020, 11:30 AM
He's always personable and caring. He's so good you have to plan ahead. He's very busy. My husband and I are very comfortable with him. If his schedule is booked his office finds a way to care for you if need be.
John Simon review for Marc H Brickman
John Simon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:01 AM
Mark Brickman is an excellent physician. He is caring, kind compassionate and is one of the best Doctors I have ever had. Wish he still practiced in New Hampshire.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sean M. review for Marc H Brickman
Sean M. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:06 AM
Absolutely the best Physician around. Period. I've been a patient for years and not once have I encountered any problems. I'm always seen within 15 minutes or less after my arrival. The staff is professional and attentive and very focused. Dr. Brickman always listens and is extremely knowledgeable. I could not recommend him highly enough! If you are looking for an excellent doctor...Call Dr.Brickman's office!
Anonymous review for Marc H Brickman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 00:07 AM
Dr. Brickman and Dr. Haddock are very professional and up-to-date health care providers. They are very flexible in rearranging their office appointments to meet patients' acute needs. Office staff is a delight in working with for appointments and billing. Just a first class operation
Jenn C. review for Marc H Brickman
Jenn C. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 01:06 AM
Dr. Brickman has been very caring and compassionate through my complicated medical issues. He is wonderful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.