Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maple Tree Vet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
370 reviews
|Veterinarians|Waynesville, NC 28786

1855, 5828, Russ Ave, Waynesville, NC 28786

(828) 452-5211

https://mapletreevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(69) · Veterinarians

1054 Haywood Rd

(828) 586-3300
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

200 Old Turnpike Rd

(828) 891-9685
4.8
(71) · Healthcare

1548 Cane Creek Rd

(828) 628-9908

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Healthcare

1006 Old Spartanburg Rd

(828) 692-7201
4.8
(359) · Veterinarians

1588 Patton Ave

(828) 252-8644

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(582) · Veterinarians

91 Depot Street

(828) 456-9755
About

Maple Tree Veterinary Hospital offers a complete range of veterinary services for your dog or cat. Dr. Birthright and his staff are dedicated to treating your pet as if it were their own. We are are accredited by the American Animal Hospital Association (AAHA) which is the only organization that accredits veterinary practices adhering to the highest standards of veterinary care. We take our mission very seriously. We are dedicated to care for and love God's precious creatures. We ask that, as a client, you hold us to the highest standards in our veterinary practice. Our Mission is to encourage and enhance the "human-animal bond" between our clients and their pets by providing advanced medica

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
370 reviews
5328
  
411
  
38
  
23
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ian W. McHarg review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Ian W. McHarg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:19 AM
Farrah Russell Peters review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Farrah Russell Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:52 AM
So I have never taken a dog here because of all the horror stories I have heard about this vets office, and just a few short months ago everything became reality when they let my best friends dog pass away. I went into the animal hospital with her to get the little dogs records and not once did the owner ask how either of the dogs were doing, us knowing they had to report of him passing away. Not once did she ask if they could do anything. It still took 3 more phone calls to finally get them to send the records. If the vets had conducted a proper and complete exam the sickness that killed this baby could've been prevented.
Respond to negative reviews
Caitlin Noland review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Caitlin Noland on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:52 AM
LOVE Maple Tree! They have been so great with both of my pups!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Elizabeth Dupre-Wilkie review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Elizabeth Dupre-Wilkie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:19 AM
Jenny A. Owens review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Jenny A. Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:20 AM
We had to say goodbye to our little Timmy dog yesterday. He was our little fur-baby and my constant companion. He lived a good long life (16+ years) and brought us so much happiness! You will be sorely sorely missed little guy- until we meet again!! Special thanks to Dr. Brian Birthright and all the staff at Maple Tree Veterinary Hospital for helping Timmy go painlessly-and for staying a little late for us. You guys are really special!
Karol Taylor review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Karol Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:41 AM
Felt like at I am at a 2nd rate auto sales shop...the push for additional, unnecessary services is the epitome of the stereotypical pushy car salesman!
Wanda Hunter review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Wanda Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 01:53 AM
Our sweet Kota has some chronic conditions and Dr McKinnon and her vet tech were wonderful with him. This was our first visit and we loved it. The whole staff was great.
KT Kevin Thomas review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
KT Kevin Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 01:41 AM
Dog camp is awesome! They loved on our baby boy Leo!
Corie Morrison review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Corie Morrison on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:17 AM
Love everything about this place! It is always clean, and the staff is amazing. Vet techs, and vets are always welcoming. And Paige in the grooming area is just a short walk away! Plus the petdesk app is always helping me keep up with scheduling and upcoming appointments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.