Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maple Tree Vet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
370 reviews
|Veterinarians|Waynesville, NC 28786

1855, 5828, Russ Ave, Waynesville, NC 28786

(828) 452-5211

https://mapletreevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(69) · Veterinarians

1054 Haywood Rd

(828) 586-3300
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

200 Old Turnpike Rd

(828) 891-9685
4.8
(71) · Healthcare

1548 Cane Creek Rd

(828) 628-9908

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Healthcare

1006 Old Spartanburg Rd

(828) 692-7201
4.8
(359) · Veterinarians

1588 Patton Ave

(828) 252-8644

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(582) · Veterinarians

91 Depot Street

(828) 456-9755
About

Maple Tree Veterinary Hospital offers a complete range of veterinary services for your dog or cat. Dr. Birthright and his staff are dedicated to treating your pet as if it were their own. We are are accredited by the American Animal Hospital Association (AAHA) which is the only organization that accredits veterinary practices adhering to the highest standards of veterinary care. We take our mission very seriously. We are dedicated to care for and love God's precious creatures. We ask that, as a client, you hold us to the highest standards in our veterinary practice. Our Mission is to encourage and enhance the "human-animal bond" between our clients and their pets by providing advanced medica

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
370 reviews
5328
  
411
  
38
  
23
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty CatLady review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Misty CatLady on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:43 AM
I felt at home immediately. the whole staff was friendly , professional and loved my little Marli immediately. Found my new vet 🧡
Anita Bruner Desmond review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Anita Bruner Desmond on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 03:42 AM
my animals have gotten excellent care. proper diagnosis so important my one cat GG is doing really well after being diagnosed with inflammatory bowel disease. everyone working there loves animals you can tell.
Tish Cavanaugh Hudson review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Tish Cavanaugh Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 22:04 PM
I have 3 pups who have all been seen at Maple Tree and it’s been a wonderful experience with everyone I’ve encountered!!! Royce started Puppy Training Class Tonight and we loved it!!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Madison McDonald review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Madison McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 16:16 PM
I take my 5 month old labradoodle puppy, Raleigh to Maple Tree for everything! She has been seen by both Dr. McKinnon and Dr. McHarg, who have been so great with her. They are thorough and friendly and all of the assistants are great! Raleigh also took a puppy class with Spring through their dog camp and it truly made such a difference in our puppy. She learned so much, and we as owners learned even more. Raleigh also goes to Dog Camp daily and I can’t say enough good things about it. She is well socialized, loved on by all the staff, gets to play all day, and I don’t ever worry about leaving her knowing that she’s in good hands! Raleigh has also seen Paige who does the grooming and she was so great working with an energetic little puppy! I highly recommend Maple Tree and all of the services they provide!
Paula Harrell review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Paula Harrell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 22:14 PM
We are from Georgia and spend our summers in Maggie Valley. Maple Tree’s staff is so friendly and courteous. Great service!
Ashlee Eileen Godbold-Hyde review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Ashlee Eileen Godbold-Hyde on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 00:59 AM
This place is an absolute God send!! I have an Aussie pup who hates being left home alone and needs to get his energy out so he isn't a terror. I'm a paramedic and work long hours but Smokie now has the option for a day of play and love while I'm at work instead of being stuck in the house with a few potty breaks. He stays overnight quite frequently and is always extremely happy and worn out. all I have to do is mention "day care" in my house and he goes crazy and he is in the front seat of the car by the time I pull in the parking lot
Lisa Rogers Burnette review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Lisa Rogers Burnette on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:47 AM
We rescued 2 dogs from Brother Wolf earlier this year and chose to take them to Maple Tree for their check ups. One of our rescues is EXTREMELY scared of people. The staff here were amazing with her!! They managed to make her feel comfortable around them which allowed her to relax and get her check up. They really showed amazing patience and waited until she was ready before they tried anything. Couldn't be happier with the wonderful staff and service!!
Tammy Smathers review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Tammy Smathers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:47 AM
Took our new gsp baby Blossy Mae for her 1st visit and was blown away by the friendliness of the staff. Can’t wait to start puppy classes!
Charles Lyda review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Charles Lyda on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:22 AM
Super friendly staff and very nice facilities. Quick and very thorough and knowledgeable. My dogs absolutely weren’t scared at all just laid back and a great experience. Not bad to have vet and hospital all together and if ever needed doggie day camp....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.