Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maple Tree Vet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
361 reviews
|Veterinarians|Waynesville, NC 28786

1855, 5828, Russ Ave, Waynesville, NC 28786

(828) 452-5211

https://mapletreevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(69) · Veterinarians

1054 Haywood Rd

(828) 586-3300

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(25) · Healthcare

200 Old Turnpike Rd

(828) 891-9685
4.8
(71) · Healthcare

1548 Cane Creek Rd

(828) 628-9908

12 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Healthcare

1006 Old Spartanburg Rd

(828) 692-7201

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(359) · Veterinarians

1588 Patton Ave

(828) 252-8644

5 people are looking at this business

About

Maple Tree Veterinary Hospital offers a complete range of veterinary services for your dog or cat. Dr. Birthright and his staff are dedicated to treating your pet as if it were their own. We are are accredited by the American Animal Hospital Association (AAHA) which is the only organization that accredits veterinary practices adhering to the highest standards of veterinary care. We take our mission very seriously. We are dedicated to care for and love God's precious creatures. We ask that, as a client, you hold us to the highest standards in our veterinary practice. Our Mission is to encourage and enhance the "human-animal bond" between our clients and their pets by providing advanced medica

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
361 reviews
5322
  
410
  
37
  
23
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamyra S. review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Tamyra S. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/12/2021, 19:57 PM
Could not get a return call on scheduling ultrasound the vet ordered. I called twice they kept saying they would call me back. They never did. She had an emergency that weekend and we ended up taking her to a emergency hospital and they had to put my dog to sleep. The vet was great but we could not get ultrasound he ordered.
Rob Huckaby review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Rob Huckaby on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2021, 01:51 AM
Puppy School was great. Great information to get started with good training. Thanks Spring and Amber. Well done!
Gail Lucas Quick review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Gail Lucas Quick on Facebook

7 months ago

03/30/2021, 10:45 AM
This was our first time visiting Maple Tree. They did an excellent job getting our new pup Olive established with their practice. I feel very confident that we have chosen the right place. Our appointment was with Doctor Birthright. He was awesome!
Business Response:

Olive is so sweet! We are so happy that you brought her to us!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Catherine Anne Millard review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Catherine Anne Millard on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 13:50 PM
I am GREATLY pleased with the grooming services we have experienced here!! Our giant schnauzer is a happy handful, and can be so hard to groom, but Loretta works *miracles* and has done a phenomenal job with our big Moose boy! 🐾💙 Thank you guys for being incredible!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! Moose is one handsome boy!

Anita Bruner D. review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Anita Bruner D. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/19/2020, 07:47 AM
I highly recommend maple tree vet Veterinary Clinic they take care of my two cats and a dog. I have had excellent care for my animals and the texts are all very concerned incompetent. Highly
Phyllis Cobb review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Phyllis Cobb on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 15:06 PM
I have taken my dog,Daphne here for 3 years. Paid for shots and exams and everything they suggested. However when I had an emergency with her spitting up blood they would not see her. Told me it would be 3 weeks. I have never experienced this and will never use them again. This is the worst! Phyllis Cobb
Jeffery McDonald review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Jeffery McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 02:11 AM
Every service here is the best of the best. From the vet to the grooming to the day camp, I know my little nuggets are in loving and talented hands!
Shirlene Shuler Erwin review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Shirlene Shuler Erwin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 00:21 AM
Paige grooms my lil Harley every month and does an amazing job! She is awesome with animals! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!!
Gretchen Titus Puett review for Maple Tree Vet Hospital
Gretchen Titus Puett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:17 AM
I’m so very pleased how they took care of our Dog Titus during his passing, they were so very gentle and kind, caring through our most difficult time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.