Logo White
Watch Demo

Mapes Robert

Own this business?
4.6
5 reviews
|Doctors|Waxahachie, TX 75165

1014 Ferris Ave # 1042, Ste 1042, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 937-8255

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122
5.0
(1) · Doctors

12880 Hillcrest Plaza Dr # 224

(972) 233-5455
5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1341 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 638-4352
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2203 W Lampasas St

(972) 875-1912

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mapes Robert is located at 1014 Ferris Ave # 107, Waxahachie, TX. This business specializes in Social Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
5 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    kd on Wellness

    4 years ago

    09/17/2016, 06:04 AM
    10
    kd on Wellness

    4 years ago

    09/17/2016, 05:08 AM
    10
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    12/22/2012, 09:25 AM
    Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly!
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    07/17/2011, 13:49 PM
    Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Did this counselor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    03/08/2011, 00:59 AM
    Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Every time I asked the staff a question, they referred me to someone else Was the waiting area spacious? Yes
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.