Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Man's Best Friend

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
500 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Houston, TX 77055 United States

2331 Bingle Rd, Houston, TX 77055 United States

(713) 932-6709

https://www.mansbestfriend.com/houston-tx/?utm_source=googlemb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(34) · Consumer Services

4088 Teas Nursery Rd

(936) 441-2176
4.9
(559) · Pet Boarding

2550 West Bellfort

(936) 249-2002
4.9
(98) · Pet Boarding

27227 Hwy Blvd

(281) 391-7387
4.9
(431) · Pet Services

24250 Kingsland Blvd

(936) 213-5080
4.9
(385) · Pet Boarding

13010 Wortham Center Drive

(281) 640-0051
4.8
(98) · Pet Boarding

16406 FM 1485 Road

(281) 689-2700
About

At Man's Best Friend we love our dogs (and cats)! We offer professional dog training, doggie daycare, dog and cat boarding, as well as grooming for your best bud. Services: Obedience Training Protection Training Overnight Boarding Doggie Daycare Pet Grooming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
500 reviews
5342
  
416
  
34
  
21
  
117
  
120 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Juliet Skipp review for Man's Best Friend
Juliet Skipp on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 03:09 AM
Friendly, flexible and knowledgeable
Melinda De Los Santos review for Man's Best Friend
Melinda De Los Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 03:56 AM
Training with Jerry Wolf has been very helpful with our 48 lb puppy of 8 months = wrecking ball. I am so glad we finally started the private training sessions.
Bill Fultz review for Man's Best Friend
Bill Fultz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2019, 15:13 PM
Great place to train your Dog. Very friendly staff. My son and I took our GSD and within 6 weeks amazing results.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sam Byrd review for Man's Best Friend
Sam Byrd on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 16:07 PM
Ricardo Del Valle review for Man's Best Friend
Ricardo Del Valle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 07:38 AM
We enjoy taking our lab Ziggy to training on Sundays with Mandie. Mandie hosts group training on Sunday mornings and she does such a great job. We have an incredible experience at Man’s Best Friend and they provide us with great customer service. Thank you to all the staff at Man’s Best Friend!!
Barbara Griffith Trygstad review for Man's Best Friend
Barbara Griffith Trygstad on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 15:50 PM
We needed help smoothing out a few rough edges with our miniature Labradoodle puppy, Coco. She liked to yap non-stop at our cats, chew on things she shouldn't, run away to get us to chase her and not come when she was called. We didn't want to lose any of her friendly personality as we hoped to use her as a therapy dog. Mandy not only trained Coco, but trained us on how to work with and to train our dog. Coco always looks forward to her training sessions and it's been a great experience. We've all learned a lot and look forward to continuing.
Charles Lund review for Man's Best Friend
Charles Lund on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 12:55 PM
Went through 2 week training program for our two Sheltie’s. We find the staff from reception to our trainer Jerry very involved and caring with the pups. We cannot say enough good about them. Additionally we board including training refreshers and we use their grooming service as well. Prices for services are reasonable. Charles & Marsha L.
Dianne Covington Cousins review for Man's Best Friend
Dianne Covington Cousins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 03:16 AM
We have been thoroughly impressed with the training, staff, and facility at Man's Best Friend. We have a very energetic 72 pound Golden Retriever puppy who needed "reining" in. Being seniors we needed, for our own safety to be able to easily control him and get him to heed commands. I heard about MBF from a friend, specifically, their 2 week boot camp. We decided to send him to the boot camp and board there while we were on vacation. They did a fantastic job. So when we got back, it was our turn to be trained! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. We go back often for continued training in the hopes of someday our pup can become a therapy dog. Thanks Jerry, Mandy, Brenda and all the staff at MBF for all your work with us and our pooch! I highly recommend!
Rachel Marie review for Man's Best Friend
Rachel Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 17:44 PM
New to Houston and needed to find a place that could board my energetic 75+lb GSD. He always is excited to stay here and comes home happy and clean! Thank you for making my travels easier and for loving my Jaeger so well! We will always board here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.