Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mann's Collision Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Body Shops|Leavenworth, KS 66048

709 Cherokee St, Leavenworth, KS 66048

(913) 682-0645

https://www.mannscollision.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3245 NE 82nd St

(785) 484-3245
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

1310 State Ave

(913) 371-6654
4.9
(18) · Automotive

501 Vermont Ave

(785) 364-2931

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(20) · Automotive

1023 NW Harrison St

(785) 232-6661

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(20) · Automotive

3406 Pear St

(816) 749-4190

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(88) · Automotive

1214 E 23rd St

(785) 843-5803

3 people are looking at this business

About

Let Mann's Collision Center take the stress out of a stressful situation. We work with your insurance company to arrange everything from renting a car, scheduling, drop-off & pick-up, so you can get on with your life knowing your car is in expert hands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
525
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlen Carignan on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 04:51 AM
Wow! I'm impressed! I got a huge crack in my windshield from the cold. I called several places but Mann's was not only the best price but they got it done 1 day. Highly recommend them!
Hailey McCaully on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 03:57 AM
Today is by far the best day I have had in weeks!!!!! I got my Jeep back from Mann’s Collison. They are wonderful, helpful, kind, and just everything you could want in a stressful situation!!!! They repaired my Jeep with a few bumps along the way ( back order parts) but hey things happen! I am so happy with the customer service. They made my Jeep pretty again and cleaned it inside and out! The Owner or his receptionist called be about once a week with an update. I will recommend them to everybody
Tommy Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:18 AM
Absolutely amazing at sticking to timeframes and bending over backwards to get the job done right. I sent my Nissan GT-R there to get a roll cage installed and they have done several jobs for me over the years with my Mercedes-AMG and Ram 1500. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else in the KC area.
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Martin D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/05/2015, 12:42 PM
I took my doors off my classic car trying to fix my door hinges myself. When I realized that I was in over my head I had my car towed to Mann's. They had me back on the road in less than 2 days and my doors open and close perfectly. They are fast, fair, and their estimates are very reasonable.
Darcell Rae Odom on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 02:57 AM
Greg Sunday on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2014, 02:32 AM
Top notch customer service .
Latishia Beckford on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2014, 02:31 AM
Samantha Lawson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2014, 01:51 AM
This place saved my life lol put a window in my dads truck thanks again u guys u all did GREAT
Teresa Wood on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2013, 01:00 AM
Just had our jeep repaired there-Chris did an excellent job!!! Friendly and Fast
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.