Logo White
Watch Demo

Mankey Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Legal|Golden Valley, MN 55416

5500 Wayzata Blvd #1025, #1025, Golden Valley, MN 55416

(763) 560-4388

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Minnesotalawyers.com
5.0
(7) · Legal

5775 Wayzata Blvd Ste 700

(612) 240-8005
Baumann Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

539 Bielenberg Dr

(651) 738-0001
Jeffrey B. Ring & Associates
5.0
(5) · Legal

309 Clifton Ave

(952) 797-7464

2 people are looking at this business

Josh Johnson, Attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Legal

310 S 4th Ave #7000

(612) 730-1738

1 person is looking at this business

Tuttle & Bergeson Law Office
5.0
(19) · Legal

1275 Ramsey St

(952) 746-2350

3 people are looking at this business

About

During the course of more than two decades practicing criminal defense law, attorney Matthew J. Mankey has earned a stellar reputation among judges, prosecutors and other significant figures in Minnesota's municipal, state and federal judicial systems.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Sanchez on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 12:39 PM
A very great lawyer. 5 stars
Alkon Voro on Facebook

9 months ago

01/28/2019, 02:54 AM
Mr. Mankey had not only helped me with my case which kept me out of doing time. He has also helped me deal with a few issues after the case was finished. He is very professional and knowledgeable about criminal law.
on BirdEye

a year ago

10/30/2018, 16:49 PM
Matthew Mankey is an excellent lawyer without question. Mr. Mankey got me 3 90 day extensions on my case....3! Mr. Mankey also got my penalties reduced to less than half of what the prosecutors wanted to hit me with! If you've got trouble...you need Matthew Mankey. M. Collier
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Denise McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 00:02 AM
Tristan Mueller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 02:47 AM
Mr. Mankey did an excellent job helping me. He was very professional and answered my questions with honesty, and helped through my predicament.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 08:00 AM
My fiancé's teenage son was unjustly accused of misconduct with a teenage female. Her false accusations and actions made his life living hell, to say the least. We tried to handle this matter on our own...bad idea. Enter Mr. Mankey...good idea!!! Matthew quickly gathered the FACTS, made all the right motions with the Court, argued our case and WON! He demonstrated the knowledge and courage needed to clear my fiances sons name, and yet showed fatherly compassion for the misguided teenage female. Thank you Mr. Mankey for a job well done!
Frank Antonicelli on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 01:06 AM
Matthew Mankey is an exceptional lawyer. He has represented me numerous times and has always come through with his word. I have never met a lawyer that has the integrity and dedication that he has. He has influenced my life and he has made me a better person. He is the only lawyer I know that cares. Thank you Matthew and God bless you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.