Logo White
Watch Demo

Manhattan Home Design

Own this business?
4.6
299 reviews
|Furniture Stores|New York, NY 10018

325 W 38th St #1501, #1501, New York, NY 10018

(646) 578-8606

https://manhattanhomedesign.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

113 W 25th Street

(212) 645-7079
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

936 West End Ave A2

(888) 870-0145

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

90 Woodbridge Center Dr # 160

(732) 283-9395
5.0
(7) · Retail

45 E Main St

(631) 691-6788

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

481 West Side Ave

(201) 486-8006

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

43-10 21st St

(718) 729-9111
About

Walk in today to get free shipping along with free George Nelson Clock worth $299 on your purchase. Now get $100 off on all outdooe products use coupon OUTDOOR17 Our exemplary portfolio includes lighting, indoor & outdoor furniture as well as an office furniture range. We offer superior quality products, competitive prices and expedited delivery from our fulfillment center in the United States. Driven by our mission to share the benefits of high-quality designs at affordable prices paired with exceptional customer service, Manhattan Home Design has become the leading supplier of modern, contemporary furniture based on classic designs. Our leather furnishings, namely the Eames Lounge Chair, A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
299 reviews
5254
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
122
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 222 Reviews4.6Google
  • 48 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.8BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Quinn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 12:20 PM
I cannot get anyone to return my calls, emails, or online chats. They brag about how fast items ship, but it's been 6 weeks and I still don't have a tracking number and all I get on their 1-800 number is "Sorry we can't take your call at this time". I'm worried that this isn't a real company.
Respond to negative reviews
Virgil Winters on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 06:10 AM
I absolutely love my arco lmap replica and my barcelona chair replica. I wouldn't go anywhere else for furniture like this, midcentury I believe it's called. They're very transparent on their site about most of the products and they tell you every little detail of the bestsellers so you know exactly what you're getting. It seems people don't like the customer service, but my email was answered within minutes. They make no secret that they do customer service over email and so why would you waste your time asking a customer service related question on a line for sales? Anyway, I uber satisfied and letting all my friends know this site is legit.
Nisha Singh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 11:17 AM
Poor customer support, when you call 800 number to inquire about the product to goes blank. No way to find out about your order. Not buying anything from them again
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Boris Ebzeev on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 10:17 AM
Great products, cool showroom and I got an extra discount just for coming in! I love my Eames lounge chair. It's not made in China like some companies do.
Caroline Manjarrez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 05:56 AM
I love the products sold here, and the prices are moderate compared to other midcentury replica companies. I love my new Eames lounge chair in cream. It's heavenly to sit on and I use it to playfully brag whenever my friends step into my new living room. I called them up and they gave me a $50 off coupon code. #smart The chair is in genuine white leather and gorgeous walnut wood, though there are many more options. Unlike crappy companies who use rubber shock mounts to hold the chair together, MHD uses silicone which has an almost indestructible shelf life.
Jeanelle Mccrory on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2015, 06:41 AM
Tania Sultana on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2015, 11:56 AM
Syed Mamun on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 02:28 AM
Nice...
Alice Micklos on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 07:18 AM
I ordered the Eames chair and received it weeks several weeks later. Due to some back issues I was in pain sitting in it. I tried to reach Manhatten Home Design for six days,all times of the day and evening. At no time did I reach anyone. There is no customer service. The only way to reach someone is in sales however they will not help or give you and extension to get help. Finely I got a address to return it with direction on what to do. It cost $ 348.00 to ship plus remember you will pay $100.00 to get it to you. I still have not received a refund. This is the worst company I have ever had a horrible experience with. Remember you will loose at least $ 438.00+ if you need to return plus you will never get customer service I don't believe ther is one.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.