Logo White
Watch Demo

Manfred Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
245 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9092 Talbert Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-8931

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006
Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308

1 person is looking at this business

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(18) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
Advanced Orthodontic Center
5.0
(56) · Dental

26902 Oso Pkwy #100

(949) 855-2060

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are so excited to give you the smile you have always dreamt about! From the moment you open our door, you can expect to be greeted in a warm, down to earth atmosphere where you are treated as family. As our patient, you will be seen promptly for your appointments, you will be treated with care and professionalism, and you will walk away with the greatest gift of all--a new and improved smile. We have one goal: to help you and your family make the best investment you've ever made. Keep smiling and see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
245 reviews
5189
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 99 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isaac Russell on Facebook

9 months ago

12/04/2018, 02:39 AM
My wife and kids have perfect smiles thanks to these fine people.
Brian Armstrong on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2018, 00:46 AM
I had a great experience with Dr. Manfred and her entire staff. The Doctor laid out a clear plan to correct my teeth. Although she made minor adjustments along the way, the staff new exactly what to do and they executed the Doctor s plan to perfection. The office is clean, well organized, and has all the modern equipment needed to do a job right. The atmosphere created by Dr. Manfred and her entire staff makes everyone, kids and adults alike, feel calm and comfortable. I strongly recommend Dr. Manfred.
Sherrie McKenzie Ramsey on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2018, 04:44 AM
Dr. Manfred took over for Dr. Harris midway through my daughter’s braces. We loved Dr. Harris but ADORE Dr. Manfred. She came in with out a glitch during the turnover. The whole staff stayed and continue to be amazing! They are always professional and kind. We are so grateful for Penny, at the front desk, for always being so positive and working magic with the schedule!! Lastly, billing was easy and never a glitch! Love this group!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kevin Carlin on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2018, 04:18 AM
Dr. Manfred has created an incredible environment for children (and adults) to get their ortho work done. She is a gifted practitioner but also seems to love people and interacting with her patients. My son Sean, 13, just completed his treatment here, and he said that Dr. Manfred was always nice and also gentle. Her office takes almost all PPO dental plans, but if your dental plan doesn’t cover ortho or you have a DHMO plan (or you have no dental coverage) she may be open to a small cash discount. Ask the front desk and see, you never know! As someone who has worked in the group dental industry for over 20+ years, I hold this office up as a model for what exceptional dentistry looks like. He...  more>>
Marina Switzer Gagnon on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2018, 02:27 AM
they are hands down the best in the O.C. From start to finish no one will take better care of you! more than highly recommend them!
Andre Birkner on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2018, 04:33 AM
Dr. Manfred and her staff have gifted me with a smile that I absolutely love, and throughout the process were very understanding and cooperative. I highly suggest going to Manfred Orthondontics, for you will be welcomed with open arms and staff that genuinely care.
Kristi Porras on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 02:37 AM
All 3 of my girls have been patients of Dr. Manfred. Dr. Manfred and the entire staff are awesome and I would highly recommend them !
Veno Howes on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 03:26 AM
This place is great they really care about you. I recommend you go to them. :)
Mike Bulsombut on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 04:40 AM
Thank you and �� thumbs up for Manfred Orthodontics. Exceptional staff and office. Office is welcoming with a nice seating area and beverages while you wait. Very large freestyle chalkboard if you have a younger one waiting with you. Teeth brushing station with tooth brush and tooth paste also offered. Exam area is bright, open, and clean. Every single time we had to visit...nothing but smiles and clear communication. Justin had expanders ordered and followed with braces. Consultation was relaxed with nice payment options. Price was very reasonable. I asked Justin what he likes about Manfred Orthodontics.
...”They’re nice and you get to brush your teeth there before your visit.” Highly REC t
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.