Logo White
Watch Demo

Manfred Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
246 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9092 Talbert Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-8931

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006
Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308

1 person is looking at this business

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(18) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
Advanced Orthodontic Center
5.0
(56) · Dental

26902 Oso Pkwy #100

(949) 855-2060

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are so excited to give you the smile you have always dreamt about! From the moment you open our door, you can expect to be greeted in a warm, down to earth atmosphere where you are treated as family. As our patient, you will be seen promptly for your appointments, you will be treated with care and professionalism, and you will walk away with the greatest gift of all--a new and improved smile. We have one goal: to help you and your family make the best investment you've ever made. Keep smiling and see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
246 reviews
5190
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 100 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Scott on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2019, 05:45 AM
I had never had braces as a kid, and I was unsure how the experience would be as an adult. Thank you to Dr. Manfred! The office is cheerful, everyone gets along and treats each other with respect, and my visits were prompt and quick. With how severe my teeth were cramped on the lowers, I wasn’t sure anything could even be done to straighten them. Two years later, my braces are off, my teeth are all in a row, and I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Dr. Manfred’s Orthodontics! Go there. She is caring and fun and it’s a great environment for both kids and adults!!!
Shawnna Saldana on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2019, 00:29 AM
I cannot say enough kind things about the amazing people at this office. The office is warm and inviting. Penny will greet you as soon as you walk in with her bubbly spirit...even at 8 am! Our appointments always ran on time. While you’re waiting, there are current magazines to catch up on and a keurig machine to help yourself with. Dr. Manfred is fun and relates to the kids well. She’s innovative and up to date with different techniques and types of braces to choose from. It’s entertaining to follow her on Instagram and see her dancing to the latest crazes. We couldn’t have found a better place for our daughters orthodontic needs.
Wendi Lee Perkins on Facebook

8 months ago

01/17/2019, 06:05 AM
I cannot say enough about Dr. Manfred and her staff and the amazing experience we had from start to finish! Absolutely every person there is the kindest, sweetest, most fun and professional. Dian is a wealth of knowledge for insurance questions and walking you through the consultation process. Penny is the sweetest and most accommodating front desk superstar who always is cheerful and fun to talk to. Jacqueline and Staphany are the greatest assistants and are so patient and gentle yet upbeat and personable. And, Dr. Manfred is amazing! Talk about brains and beauty; she has it all! I love Manfred Orthodontics so much that I’m sad our journey is over for now. The time and care they have taken ...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Heather Weaver on Facebook

8 months ago

01/17/2019, 05:00 AM
Loved our experience with Dr. Manfred and her staff. Friendly, prompt and fun. My son really enjoyed the monthly contests and especially enjoyed ringing the gong at his last appointment, no braces!
Shannon Mounier Bluhm on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2019, 04:57 AM
Dr. Manfred and her exceptional staff are the best! My daughter’s smile looks beautiful. We will be returning for our son’s braces. I highly recommend Dr. Manfred and her team. They are friendly, knowledgeable, true professionals!
Quynh Tien Nguyen on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2019, 18:44 PM
Dr Manfred is very professional, kind and friendly. The office staff is very warm and welcoming. I would recommend dr Manfred to friends and family.
Quynh Tien Nguyen on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2019, 06:03 AM
Friendly, professional and thorough
Darcy Farrell Lewis on Facebook

9 months ago

12/14/2018, 06:36 AM
Dr. Manfred and her sweet staff are the best around! Both of my kids have had their teeth transformed, and now they both have beautiful smiles! In addition to the kindness and trust you feel in the office, the thing I love most, with a very busy schedule, is that they get you in and out as quick as possible! As soon as my kids would sign in, somebody would be pulling them into the back to get their work done! We highly recommend Dr. Manfred to anyone who cares about having the most beautiful smile on the planet!
Jeff Havelaar on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2018, 06:46 AM
I have been a client for a few years. Dr. Manfred and her entire are friendly, caring and concerned about each person that walk into their office. They also they give back to others in the community. This year at Christmas they are helping 2 needy families. Dr. Manfred is loved by her entire staff. She treats them like part of her own family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.