Logo White
Watch Demo

Manfred Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
246 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9092 Talbert Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-8931

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006
Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308

1 person is looking at this business

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(18) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
Advanced Orthodontic Center
5.0
(56) · Dental

26902 Oso Pkwy #100

(949) 855-2060

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are so excited to give you the smile you have always dreamt about! From the moment you open our door, you can expect to be greeted in a warm, down to earth atmosphere where you are treated as family. As our patient, you will be seen promptly for your appointments, you will be treated with care and professionalism, and you will walk away with the greatest gift of all--a new and improved smile. We have one goal: to help you and your family make the best investment you've ever made. Keep smiling and see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
246 reviews
5190
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 100 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T-Hang Tran on Facebook

5 months ago

04/07/2019, 14:33 PM
5 STARS! The office has a nice seating area and beverages while you wait. The area is bright, open, and clean. Highly recommend this place.
Giap Nguyen on Facebook

5 months ago

04/07/2019, 13:59 PM
The office has a nice seating area and beverages while you wait. The area is bright, open, and clean. Highly recommend this place.
Alexandra McGriff-Gerard on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2019, 12:00 PM
5 STARS!!!
This office is awesome in every aspect! My husband went here to get Invisalign. His teeth were perfectly straight within 9 months. Dr. Manfred also fixed a chipped tooth he had. The appointments were quick and easy. No wait times at the appointments. The staff were all incredibly friendly and great to be with. Definitely the best orthodontics office in California.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nikki Negron on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2019, 07:42 AM
5 star
we couldn't be more happy!!! they are amazing!
Mike Haskell on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2019, 07:19 AM
Dr. Manfred and her team are truly amazing. They care about you as well as the beautiful smile they can give you at Manfred Orthodontics. I was truly in awe the first time I smiled after getting my braces off. Thank you Dr. Manfred😄
Christiana Eurton Diulio on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2019, 03:13 AM
Literally the absolute BEST orthodontist you’ll find in any county of SoCal. Dr. Manfred and her staff aren’t just professional, they’re wonderfully friendly too! The work they do is superior and the smiles they create are legendary.
Leeannie Vosterson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/10/2019, 00:02 AM
As an adult having to get braces again I thought this experience was going to be horrible. Manfred orthodontics made the process easy and enjoyable. Always communicating with me, answering any questions I had (even after hours). Dr. Manfred and staff make it a point to build a relationship with you over your brace face journey. You aren’t just a patient you are like family! I highly recommend them!
Lea Riesenman on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:15 AM
The staff here is so kind and friendly. My whole entire family got their braces through them, including me! It is so nice to relax in the waiting room with the fresh coffee they provide.
Karen Girvin Knebel on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:31 AM
Dr. Manfred and her staff are wonderful! My daughter is so happy with her beautiful straight teeth! They always made her feel comfortable and explained what they were doing and why. Both of my kids had a great experience with Dr. Manfred and I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.