Logo White
Watch Demo

Manfred Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
245 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9092 Talbert Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-8931

http://www.manfredorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006
Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308

1 person is looking at this business

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(18) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
Advanced Orthodontic Center
5.0
(56) · Dental

26902 Oso Pkwy #100

(949) 855-2060

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are so excited to give you the smile you have always dreamt about! From the moment you open our door, you can expect to be greeted in a warm, down to earth atmosphere where you are treated as family. As our patient, you will be seen promptly for your appointments, you will be treated with care and professionalism, and you will walk away with the greatest gift of all--a new and improved smile. We have one goal: to help you and your family make the best investment you've ever made. Keep smiling and see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
245 reviews
5189
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 99 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivian Phan on Facebook

3 months ago

06/09/2019, 01:27 AM
Astounding service! After removing the braces, my son feels so confident with his smile. My thanks has to be greeted towards Dr. Manfred and her staff for making the process as good as it can get! I highly recommend anyone who needs an orthodontist.
Kristin Crowder on Facebook

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:49 AM
My family loves Manfred Orthodontics. My 3 sisters and I started going to this location 20 years ago when it was owned by Dr.Harris. When it was time for my daughter to get braces we walked in to get a referral. I quickly found out that Dr. Harris had sold his business to Dr. Manfred. I knew that he wouldn't have sold his business that he loved to just anyone so we gave it a try and man did we hit the jackpot. Dr. Manfred and her staff are phenomenal. From the moment you walk in you get amazing customer service and all of the office staff are very helpful and friendly. At my daughters first appointment Dr. Manfred took the time to explain what she was going to do and we learned just how happ...  more>>
John Desmond on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 11:02 AM
Amazing service! Followed through with my sons teeth excellently and quickly too! Highly recomend this orthodontist!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Adrienne Patterson on Facebook

4 months ago

05/28/2019, 06:37 AM
Doctor Manfred and ALL of her staff are super friendly and professional. All my appointments ran on time. I was extremely happy with my results of Invisalign and Dr. Manfred made sure of that. I was referred to Manfred Orthodontics by a family friend and I too recommend both kids and adults to come in and get a consultation. Thank you Manfred Orthodontics for the best experience!!!
Annie Bhatt on Facebook

4 months ago

05/22/2019, 01:16 AM
Dr. Manfred and her staff are absolutely amazing. I couldn’t have picked a better facility for my Invisalign treatment. Punctual, professional and always willing to help no matter what the issue is. Super clean facility, quick call backs, and easy scheduling.
Highly recommend! Penny at the front desk is the sweetest! She’s always so friendly and polite. Dr. Manfred is a perfectionist. She won’t stop until your teeth are perfect and always guides you in the right direction for the best results possible. Thank you for such an amazing experience Dr. Manfred and staff! ❤️
Jennifer Mabry Lamperts on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 16:19 PM
Both of my teens completed their orthodontia at Manfred and their smiles are gorgeous! Customer service is amazing, we’ve never waited long for appointments and the office is spotless and welcoming. They were very compatible in price compared to the three other orthodontists I visited. Highly recommend!
Brian Ami Briscoe on Facebook

5 months ago

04/28/2019, 06:42 AM
Dr. Manfred and her entire staff are amazing! Everyone is so friendly and make going in to the office such a pleasure. The office is clean, bright, and modern.
Dr. Manfred really takes care of each and every patient and gets to know them. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and fun!
We highly reccomend Manfred orthodontics for any of your smiles needs!
Jason Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2019, 23:06 PM
We have been so happy with Dr. Manfred and her staff! They're always so sweet, welcoming and fun for the kids. Obviously the best part is that our daughter's teeth look amazing! The office is super nice too... another plus!
Kathryn Payne on Facebook

5 months ago

04/17/2019, 23:53 PM
I was referred to Dr. Manfred by my dentist as she is highly regarded in the dental profession. I am a senior patient and decided to have an orthodontic procedure. The entire staff was friendly and helpful, always ready to answer my questions and deal with my concerns during the process. I am very satisfied with the outcome and highly recommend Dr. Manfred to other adults considering orthodontics.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.