Logo White
Watch Demo

Manfred Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
328 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9092 Talbert Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-8931

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Coast Dental Group
5.0
(33) · Dental

10521 Valley View St

(714) 995-9700

8 people are looking at this business

Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(39) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308
Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(19) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640

1 person is looking at this business

Torrance Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
5.0
(141) · Pediatric Dentists

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B

(310) 792-6262

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are so excited to give you the smile you have always dreamt about! From the moment you open our door, you can expect to be greeted in a warm, down to earth atmosphere where you are treated as family. As our patient, you will be seen promptly for your appointments, you will be treated with care and professionalism, and you will walk away with the greatest gift of all--a new and improved smile. We have one goal: to help you and your family make the best investment you've ever made. Keep smiling and see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
328 reviews
5248
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 149 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Wilcox on Facebook

3 months ago

10/28/2019, 07:50 AM
Love Dr. Manfred and her staff. When given option of transferring to another Orthodontist in Louisiana when I moved, I opted to fly back for appointments to finish my treatment plan. Love their positive attitude and welcoming atmosphere as well as superlative skills and knowledge.
Ale Aguilar on Facebook

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 06:24 AM
☆☆☆☆☆ best place in o.c great staff my son got his best smile thanks to them after having such a bad teeth, if like having your family taking care of you thank you this is our forever place to go for our family and friends
Isa Gsd on Facebook

3 months ago

10/16/2019, 07:34 AM
My son just got his braces off and his smile looks great! Thanks Manfred Orthodontics!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Monika King on Facebook

3 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:13 AM
If you are looking to straighten your smile, look no further than Manfred Orthodontics! Dr. Manfred is a perfectionist, which is exactly what you want in an orthodontist. Her staff is always super friendly, and her office is fun and inviting. Thank you, Dr. Manfred, for a wonderful Invisalign experience!
Jesper Malmskov on Facebook

4 months ago

09/28/2019, 08:42 AM
We had a great experience at Dr. Manfred. The entire staff is very professional, always friendly and made our daughter feel very comfortable. We highly recommend Manfred Orthodontics.
Brenna Zadeh on Facebook

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 06:25 AM
Great customer service. Well run office.
Brandon Ehrlich on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 01:34 AM
I love Manfred Orthodontist! Everyone is so friendly and professional. You truly feel taken care of right when you walk in the door. Penny is the best receptionist I've ever met and all the staff seems to have a positive attitude. Throughout my experience I felt completely taken care of and all my needs were met. I love how my teeth turned out and I am very thankful that me and my dad chose this Orthodontist. This place is the best! 10/10 would recommend 😁
Bonnie Turner Lo on Facebook

4 months ago

09/11/2019, 09:33 AM
Professional and kind staff that embrace each patient and makes them feel special. I would recommend a million times over. 10 out of 5 stars.
Denine A. Duronslet on Facebook

4 months ago

09/11/2019, 08:25 AM
I cannot begin to tell you how awesome Dr. Manfred is, as well as every one of her amazing staff. As an adult wearer of braces, the experience can be a lot different for us than for the kids. We tend to be more impatient, we complain more ("we" meaning me... I complained more ) but they could not have been more kind, compassionate and understanding. I always hated my smile... my teeth were crowded and I never felt comfortable laughing without covering my teeth. Now, I can't stop smiling and the bigger the better!! I could not have asked for a more positive experience and such an AMAZING result!! My son, my daughter and I have all received the most incredible care from Dr. Manfred and her sta...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.