Logo White
Watch Demo

Manfred Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
245 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9092 Talbert Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-8931

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006
Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308

1 person is looking at this business

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(18) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
Advanced Orthodontic Center
5.0
(56) · Dental

26902 Oso Pkwy #100

(949) 855-2060

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are so excited to give you the smile you have always dreamt about! From the moment you open our door, you can expect to be greeted in a warm, down to earth atmosphere where you are treated as family. As our patient, you will be seen promptly for your appointments, you will be treated with care and professionalism, and you will walk away with the greatest gift of all--a new and improved smile. We have one goal: to help you and your family make the best investment you've ever made. Keep smiling and see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
245 reviews
5189
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 99 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlo Romeo on Facebook

a month ago

08/06/2019, 01:14 AM
Everyone has been amazing through the whole process of my daughter getting her braces. She loves going to the office and talking with everyone and I really think that she has done so well with the braces process because of the ladies there. I cant thank you all enough for all you do.
Amy Gebhard on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 02:59 AM
I did my first phase of braces here, and I enjoyed coming. Dr Manfred and her staff are super nice, welcoming, and excellent at their work. I liked the contest corner, the music and the good vibe of the office. The wait time was occasionally 20 minutes or so, but overall, I had a great experience, and I'm happy with my straight teeth. Thanks Dr. Manfred and staff!
Jenna Miramontez on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2019, 01:57 AM
Manfred Orthodontics has been a big help in the dental care of my family, in particular my daughter Jenna's orthodontic care. The office is a place where you're made to feel welcome and appreciated as a person and the receptionist (Penny) is nice and professional. Manfred Ortho takes pride in their organization and again - they value their stakeholders. I cannot say enough "solid" things about this place. In closing, my daughter now has a smile and ortho care that makes her understand and appreciate oral health and hygiene. Thank you sincerely Manfred Orthodontics, Jesse Miramontez
Westminster, CA
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jessica Sutherland on Facebook

2 months ago

07/07/2019, 04:32 AM
Dr. Manfred and her entire staff are all so great!! I always feel super welcomed by penny, the front desk extraordinaire, and the rest of her staff is highly trained and are all always doing lots of continuing education. You can genuinely tell that everyone is happy to be there, including Dr. Manfred, who has made my sons bite and teeth PERFECT. Couldn’t recommend this place enough!!
Kylie Dornbush on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 03:21 AM
I hate the dentist but I LOVE Dr. Manfred! She’s so meticulous with her work that I never had a single problem. When I came in for a retainer check before going off to college, she wasn’t happy with the first mold and made sure her office got it just right. The office staff is always great and work with your schedule so well. Everyone in my family had their braces done here!
Cayce Meade Korhonen on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2019, 04:58 AM
We love Dr Manfred and everyone in the office! Great experience. We knew the whole time what was going on with his treatment. Friendly and knowledgeable practice ❤️
Jennifer Cortez on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2019, 12:16 PM
5 stars Dr.Manfred took such great care of my 8 year old son. It can be kind of scary for a younger child to get braces and Dr.Manfred helped him feel so comfortable and excited for the process. She really takes the time to get to know her patients. He looked forward to coming to every single one of his visits and his results look perfect! We can’t thank her enough for his time here. The entire staff at Manfred Orthodontics are so welcoming, sweet and accommodating!
Kristina Rae Benavidez Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2019, 04:49 AM
5 stars Wonderful staff, friendly, clean, organized.
Rita Asam on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr Manfred is amazing! Not only is she great at making your smile perfect, she also has some killer dance moves that you get to enjoy when you follow them on Instagram. The office is always so welcoming, even including a coffee station with a keurig machine and everything. But it’s the personal touches that really show you how much she cares about her patients, lining all of her walls are the pictures of the gorgeous smiles she helped to create and you can’t help but feel excited to be there with a doctor that actual cares about your smile!
Not only are they nice, but every member of the staff has made an effort to get to know me on a personal level way past what good customer service dictat
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.