Logo White
Watch Demo

Manfred Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
245 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9092 Talbert Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-8931

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006
Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308

1 person is looking at this business

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(18) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
Advanced Orthodontic Center
5.0
(56) · Dental

26902 Oso Pkwy #100

(949) 855-2060

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are so excited to give you the smile you have always dreamt about! From the moment you open our door, you can expect to be greeted in a warm, down to earth atmosphere where you are treated as family. As our patient, you will be seen promptly for your appointments, you will be treated with care and professionalism, and you will walk away with the greatest gift of all--a new and improved smile. We have one goal: to help you and your family make the best investment you've ever made. Keep smiling and see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
245 reviews
5189
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 99 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Zinner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2016, 04:07 AM
Great and friendly staff. Send out appointment reminder emails. Professional work.
Rene Alaniz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 01:53 AM
My daughter finished her first phase of braces, and we're very happy with her new smile. When ever there was an issue with her brackets the staff always took care of it right away.
Steven Reedy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2015, 03:59 AM
The transition from the practice of Dr.Harris to Dr. Manfred was seemless . The front and back office steff remain strong, helpful and thorough. I am extremely impressed by Dr. Manfred's background, education and professionalism. I consider mysely fortunate to have Dr. Manfred as my Orthodontist..
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kaitlyn Clarke on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 01:16 AM
An amazing & warm place to go to! So inviting & they make you feel like you're a part of thier family! HIGHLY recommend it!
Lisa Guccione Chalabian on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 01:10 AM
My daughter got her braces off today and her teeth are perfect! Such a friendly staff and Dr. Manfred does amazing work. Thank you all so much for giving my daughter such a beautiful smile
Kaylee Cabanas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2015, 03:28 AM
I had my braces on for about two and half / three years and I got my braces off last week. I really love this place and people here. They always have a smile on their face I like that. I do recommend people to come here.
Lorena Neyra on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2015, 01:16 AM
Super friendly staff and flexible with the schedule.
Jalways Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 07:19 AM
The staff is pretty awesome but Dr. Manfred is AMAZING! She is warm, caring, and informative. Always available to speak to you and answer any questions. My kids love her and I trust her...what more needs to be said?!?
Roberta Ota on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2015, 05:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.