Logo White
Watch Demo

Manfred Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
331 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9092 Talbert Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-8931

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525

1 person is looking at this business

Coast Dental Group
5.0
(33) · Dental

10521 Valley View St

(714) 995-9700

9 people are looking at this business

Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(39) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308

2 people are looking at this business

Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(19) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000

3 people are looking at this business

Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640

3 people are looking at this business

Torrance Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
5.0
(141) · Pediatric Dentists

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B

(310) 792-6262

8 people are looking at this business

About

We are so excited to give you the smile you have always dreamt about! From the moment you open our door, you can expect to be greeted in a warm, down to earth atmosphere where you are treated as family. As our patient, you will be seen promptly for your appointments, you will be treated with care and professionalism, and you will walk away with the greatest gift of all--a new and improved smile. We have one goal: to help you and your family make the best investment you've ever made. Keep smiling and see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
331 reviews
5250
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 151 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ingrid Haslund on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 02:44 AM
I just got my lower braces off, and I am super happy with the outcome! Dr. Manfred made it a goal to straighten my lower teeth within 6 months, but she was able to do it in 5 months. I am very picky with my teeth, so I really appreciated that Dr. Manfred always seriously investigated my concerns and never brushed off my opinion. The staff is also super friendly, and they really took the time to make sure everything was perfect. Thank you Manfred Orthodontics!
Kikis Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 02:03 AM
I love the services, great people and really helpful... I totally recommend Manfred Orthodontics . Dr. Manfred its very professional and she cares for her patients all the time. I just got my braces removed and it was a great experience.... THANK YOU SO MUCH DR. Manfred and all your stuff for you great work and service. I totally love the results!!
Quincy Wang on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 04:02 AM
My daughter just got her braces off last week! By following Dr. Manfred's instructions, she was able to get them off 1 1/2 months early. We couldn't be happier with the level of care. Dr. Manfred is excellent with the kids. Her staff is experienced and very friendly. Best orthodontist in Orange County!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Girlie Racer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 23:30 PM
Girlie Racer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:01 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Manfred's Orthodontics to anyone looking to get braces. The staff here is excellent with their patients; creating a comfortable and friendly environment. In addition to their services, their intricate work is professional and efficient. They are willing to reassure their patients by describing their processes, plans, and so forth. The appointments are within suitable time frames, and there is little to no waiting time before they check on you. The staff is patient with their processes to ensure perfection, and work in a way so that their patients are comfortable. I was completely satisfied with my experience and end result after spending two years under the guidance an...  more>>
Robynn Yates on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 07:02 AM
Robynn Yates on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 05:03 AM
Thank you, thank you!! Today, Dr. Manfred and her staff brought my daughter to the finish line! It has been a long journey for my daughter as she transitioned from one orthodontist to another, but from the moment we began treatment with Dr. Manfred we felt part of a family. Every member of the staff is extremely helpful. Penny willingly accommodated our scheduling needs. After any procedure that required explanation, the assistance would make a point to explain any special instructions. Dr. Manfred consistently took the time to connect with both patients and parents. And the results - amazing! I have never seen my daughter smile so much! Thank you for helping her confidence shine. My son is ...  more>>
Rachel Field DeLeo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:56 AM
Manfred Orthodontics is a fantastic practice! My son just got his braces off and his teeth look amazing! We also used to see Dr. Harris and transitioned to Dr. Manfred. She and her staff made the transition so easy. Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. They work hard to accommodate your schedule and help you out if something unexpected comes up. We had a wonderful experience here and would highly recommend this office for anyone looking to get braces.
Savannah Steffen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 06:35 AM
Dr. Manfred and her team are efficient, yet personable! They get you in and out of the office as fast as possible, while making you feel comfortable by getting to know you on a personal level. I just finished Invisalign with Dr. Manfred, and the experience was quick, easy, and painless! I definitely recommend Dr. Manfred for any orthodontic needs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.