Logo White
Watch Demo

Manfred Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
246 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9092 Talbert Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-8931

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006
Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308

1 person is looking at this business

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(18) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
Advanced Orthodontic Center
5.0
(56) · Dental

26902 Oso Pkwy #100

(949) 855-2060

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are so excited to give you the smile you have always dreamt about! From the moment you open our door, you can expect to be greeted in a warm, down to earth atmosphere where you are treated as family. As our patient, you will be seen promptly for your appointments, you will be treated with care and professionalism, and you will walk away with the greatest gift of all--a new and improved smile. We have one goal: to help you and your family make the best investment you've ever made. Keep smiling and see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
246 reviews
5190
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 100 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena Lin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 02:21 AM
We (Mom & son) made our decision today to start orthodontic treatment with Dr. Manfred. Dr. Manfred and staff are warm, welcoming, caring, and professional. When we asked our son what his deciding factor was, he said that Dr. Manfred was the most gentle out of all other orthodontists that we had consulted with. We are looking forward to this journey together with the Manfred team. There is no doubt that once you walk into the office and see their big smiling faces, that you will be hooked.
Karina Nguyen-Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 06:40 AM
Dr. Manfred and her staff are top notch! My son's teeth came out looking amazing and we couldn't be happier!
Peter Pellegrini on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 06:40 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Christine Schiller Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 06:55 AM
My daughter just had her braces taken off just a few weeks ago and what a big difference it has made! She has such a beautiful smile now! My daughter was not always the easiest patient to have and Dr. Manfred and staff treated her with kindness and respect always. We were carry overs from Dr. Harris (my other daughter was a patient here also) and to be honest I worried about what the new Dr. would be like when she took over a couple years ago. Needless to say I liked Dr. Manfred from the get-go. She's great with the kids and the parents alike. The staff is awesome, especially Penny at the front desk. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a terrific orthodontist!
Kendra Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2016, 02:33 AM
We have loved everything about Manfred Orthodontics! Although my son is a great overall patient, he was leery about having braces. He was afraid it would hurt, he wouldn't be able to talk, etc. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. They knew his name from the moment he stepped in and always assured him everything would be okay. Our appointments were never a 'worry' for him...or me! As a side note, their office is beautiful. They remodeled and the color choices as well as the added fun decor make the visits even that much better! Would send anyone to Manfred Orthodontics! :)
Jennifer Brown-Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2016, 02:35 AM
Everyone there is incredibly nice and helpful. So far , they run on time. Office is very cheery and kid friendly. Dr. Manfred is a hit with my daughter!!
Andréa Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2016, 03:16 AM
Dr. Manfred and staff are of the highest caliber! Friendly, warm, sensitive, reassuring, and the best at what they do. I can't say enough... My daughter just got her braces off today (brilliant smile) and my younger daughter is currently in their care. They are like a happy family that welcomes each and every person who walks through their door. We love Dr. Manfred!
Elizabeth Sucre on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2016, 06:57 AM
I'm so grateful with Manfred Orthodontic... they changed my life, after going to different orthodontists they all told me that my smile had no fix, but at Manfred Orthodontic they did everything they could to help me and they changed my life... the reception is great and the staff is verry friendly. I can't thank them enough for what they did... I highly recommend Manfred Orthodontic, they are great...
Debbie Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 03:53 AM
My daughters & I love Dr. Manfred & the staff at Manfred Orthodontics in FV!!! ❤️ Everyone is so nice, friendly, & welcoming. Penny at the front desk is amazing too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.