Logo White
Watch Demo

Manfred Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
249 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9092 Talbert Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-8931

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006

1 person is looking at this business

Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308
Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(18) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
Advanced Orthodontic Center
5.0
(56) · Dental

26902 Oso Pkwy #100

(949) 855-2060

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are so excited to give you the smile you have always dreamt about! From the moment you open our door, you can expect to be greeted in a warm, down to earth atmosphere where you are treated as family. As our patient, you will be seen promptly for your appointments, you will be treated with care and professionalism, and you will walk away with the greatest gift of all--a new and improved smile. We have one goal: to help you and your family make the best investment you've ever made. Keep smiling and see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
249 reviews
5193
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 103 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Sievers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:19 AM
The thought of getting braces for a second time - this time as an adult - wasn't the most exciting thing for me, but since day one, everyone at Manfred Orthodontics was absolutely amazing! The staff is kind, gentle, professional, and all around just awesome people. I couldn't of asked for a better experience. They recently won the best small business award from the Fountain Valley Chamber of Commerce and I couldn't agree more with their selection. I have two small children, so they will both definitely be seeing Dr. Manfred when they need braces. Thank you for giving me my beautiful smile back!
Marc Ringer Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 05:22 AM
Dr Manfred and her amazing staff are truly fabulous!!! My wife has just finished her Invisalign braces and she has the straightest teeth! Mindy was very impressed with how the staff is always so warm and friendly every time she came in. She actually looked forward to going to the office just to say Hi! Now Mindy is on the maintenance plan. Mindy never had braces as a kid but is so happy she made the choice as an adult to get braces. We want to thank everyone again, at Manfred Orthodontics!
Labistre Melissa on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:19 AM
We were referred to Manfred Orthodontics by some friends and I was impressed from the beginning. My son was scared of the pain and of the overall experience. When he met with the staff and after they told him the procedure, showed him before and after clay models he was excited for his journey. They were gentle with him and made him feel comfortable. He completed phase 1 quickly and efficiently. We are currently waiting to see if he needs phase 2. The staff is so kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amy Royalty on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 03:22 AM
What a pleasure it was working with Dr. Manfred and her team! We received excellent service and everyone was so friendly. My son enjoyed his visits to the office and loves his new smile. I can't recommend them enough.
Alicia Sanders Owen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 05:40 AM
Manfred Orthodontics, took really good care of my daughter MacKenzie during her treatment of her braces. The staff and atmosphere is awesome. Highly recommended.
Jenn Gancitano Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:29 AM
Manfred Orthodotics is great! My sons teeth turned out fantastic! I have a second son going through the process right now and I cannot wait until his are done. The staff is always helpful and very friendly!! Highly recommend!!!
Robby Ludwick on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 05:23 AM
I highly recommend Manfred Orthodontics! They are extremely professional and kind! The office is great, I'm so glad I had my braces with them! Thank you for all your work to make my teeth straight!
Skylar Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 06:42 AM
The whole staff at Mandfred orthodontics are so sweet and made the best out of me having my braces on. I very much recommend this ortho to you!
Laura Villafuerte on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 02:15 AM
We love Dr Manfred and her staff! She is an excellent orthodontist. I have three kids and two of them are finished with braces and one is starting. My kids have beautiful smiles. We are very happy with her work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.