Logo White
Watch Demo

Manfred Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
248 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9092 Talbert Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-8931

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006
Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308
Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(18) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
Advanced Orthodontic Center
5.0
(56) · Dental

26902 Oso Pkwy #100

(949) 855-2060

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are so excited to give you the smile you have always dreamt about! From the moment you open our door, you can expect to be greeted in a warm, down to earth atmosphere where you are treated as family. As our patient, you will be seen promptly for your appointments, you will be treated with care and professionalism, and you will walk away with the greatest gift of all--a new and improved smile. We have one goal: to help you and your family make the best investment you've ever made. Keep smiling and see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
248 reviews
5192
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 102 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Field DeLeo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:56 AM
Manfred Orthodontics is a fantastic practice! My son just got his braces off and his teeth look amazing! We also used to see Dr. Harris and transitioned to Dr. Manfred. She and her staff made the transition so easy. Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. They work hard to accommodate your schedule and help you out if something unexpected comes up. We had a wonderful experience here and would highly recommend this office for anyone looking to get braces.
Savannah Steffen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 06:35 AM
Dr. Manfred and her team are efficient, yet personable! They get you in and out of the office as fast as possible, while making you feel comfortable by getting to know you on a personal level. I just finished Invisalign with Dr. Manfred, and the experience was quick, easy, and painless! I definitely recommend Dr. Manfred for any orthodontic needs!
Holly Huynh Le on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 05:20 AM
My daughter just got her braces off, and her teeth look amazing! We are so happy with the results of her braces! The doctor and staff were all extremely nice, and I recommend coming here!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carla Robles on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:44 AM
I can't speak highly enough of Dr Manfred and her staff. My son was a patient of Dr Harris so I was familiar with the office and Penny. When I called to finally take care of my teeth I trusted Penny enough to come give it a shot. Fast forward and I'm in love with my smile, I recommend Dr Manfred and her staff to everyone looking for a dentist. Shes super patient and explains everything. She takes great pride in her work and will give it to me straight which is super important to me! Go see Dr Manfred and fall in love with the office and the ladies that work there. Penny and Megan are the best!!!
Theresa Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 03:53 AM
Dr. Manfred and her entire team are excellent. Very friendly, caring and professional. Can't say enough thank you's for turning my children's smiles around. Thank you Dr. Manfred and team.
Cherie Pinkstaff Ludwick on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 06:55 AM
Rachel Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 04:30 AM
My brother, Ryan, got his braces off today and his teeth and smile look great! Thank you Manfred Orthodontics!
Terry Boland-Field on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 07:16 AM
If anyone is looking for an orthodontist, I highly recommend @Manfredorthodontics! Dr. Manfred and her entire staff are incredible! My 3 daughters actually look forward to their appointments!😂 I am going to be sad when my youngest gets her braces off. It is such a family friendly office, the results are amazing and they treat you like a friend. Thank you @Manfredorthodontics 😁💗
Tracy Rodger Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 03:26 AM
Dr. Manfred is great!! My older daughter was just finishing up her. Races when Dr. Manfred took over the practice from Dr. Harris. She made the transition so easy. My youngest started with her phase one of braces. I had to call the after hours line when her wire on the top popped out. Dr. Manfred called me back n walked me thru how to use tweezers to pop the wire back in. When I was unsuccessful she walked me thru how to bend the wire so it wouldn't poke into her mouth till we could get her in the next morning. The staff is super friendly n makes u feel welcome. I would recommend Dr. Manfred to anyone who was in need of braces.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.