Logo White
Watch Demo

Manfred Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
331 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9092 Talbert Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-8931

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525

1 person is looking at this business

Coast Dental Group
5.0
(33) · Dental

10521 Valley View St

(714) 995-9700

9 people are looking at this business

Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(39) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308

2 people are looking at this business

Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(19) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640

3 people are looking at this business

Torrance Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
5.0
(141) · Pediatric Dentists

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B

(310) 792-6262

7 people are looking at this business

About

We are so excited to give you the smile you have always dreamt about! From the moment you open our door, you can expect to be greeted in a warm, down to earth atmosphere where you are treated as family. As our patient, you will be seen promptly for your appointments, you will be treated with care and professionalism, and you will walk away with the greatest gift of all--a new and improved smile. We have one goal: to help you and your family make the best investment you've ever made. Keep smiling and see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
331 reviews
5250
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 151 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Kap on Facebook

2 days ago

01/22/2020, 04:31 AM
What can we say about Manfred’s Orthodontics? Other then everyone there being so nice they make you feel like family! The communication between patient, parent and staff is great! Appointment times are a breeze with you actually being seen when your appointment time was. My son needs to start treatment soon and we will be back at Manfred’s for sure!!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lauren West-Atuatasi on Facebook

23 days ago

12/31/2019, 11:17 AM
The team here is so personable, professional and trendy! Dr. Manfred definitely understands your individual needs and knows how to customize your plan so that the process is smooth sailing. The ladies here are so welcoming that you won't dread your visits; You'll definitely be at ease.
Sara Torres on Facebook

a month ago

12/22/2019, 04:48 AM
My experience with Manfred Orthodontics was AMAZING!! I have been with them for three years now and I could not be more satisfied. I LOVE MY STRAIGHT TEETH NOW! All I want to do it show them off! The whole staff is so sweet and considerate. They have always treated me like family. I loved being welcomed by Penny each appointment. I especially loved the way the office was decorated and organized. The chalk wall always entertained my younger sibling through my whole appointment. I used to always have a fear of the dentist/ortho. However with monthly appointments at Manfred Orthodontics, I now look forward to it. I will always recommend Dr. Manfred!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Traleen Le on Facebook

2 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:39 AM
I had nothing but great experiences while going to see Dr. Manfred. Her team was great and she did a great job. She kept me calm during all of my appointments and answered all of my questions. I can say that Dr. Manfred and her team are the best and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Kelli Shaw on Facebook

2 months ago

12/03/2019, 04:10 AM
Dr. Manfred is the best! My teeth look great and I'm not self conscious about hiding my smile. The staff is so friendly too! Each time I go, I see the same people and I love the consistency!
Lynn Pam Orgill on Facebook

2 months ago

11/24/2019, 07:06 AM
I am an older patient of Dr. Manfred and I am so happy with my beautiful smile. Her office staff are extremely skilled and friendly. I never had to wait for my appointments and I felt that Dr Manfred really cared about her patients and never rushed me through. I highly recommend her!!!!
Brenden Lara on Facebook

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 05:19 AM
I cannot thank Manfred Orthodonics enough for helping me with my long journey of having braces. Dr Manfred is someone very special to me because a couple years ago when I had braces at another orthodontist. He left the country and left me stranded with 6 brackets and a wire on my upper teeth. Dr Manfred saved me after she heard about my story I feel like she had saved my life in a way! My smile brings me so much happiness and confidence that I couldn’t thank her enough for what she’s done for me - xoxo brenden lara
Sandy Bougard on Facebook

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 02:07 AM
Our experience from start to finish was amazing; from the consult to the end of phase I. The staff are all super friendly and we love Dr. Manfred. My daughter is a bit shy, but everyone made her feel extremely comfortable and she looked forward to her visits. I'd highly recommend Dr. Manfred for your orthodontic needs.
on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/30/2019, 11:44 AM
What a wonderful experience we have had! Dr. Manfred and her staff are the friendliest, most patient and always with a smile group of people. We were always updated on the process. Setting appointments was always smooth and we were seated very quickly for our appointments.

Now the confidence that my son has is amazing! He loves to show off his smile! Plus braces came off right before he started high school, perfect timing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.