Logo White
Watch Demo

Manfred Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
210 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9092 Talbert Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-8931

http://www.manfredorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Advanced Orthodontic Center
5.0
(45) · Dental

26902 Oso Pkwy #100

(949) 855-2060

1 person is looking at this business

Coast Dental Group
5.0
(8) · Dental

10521 Valley View St

(714) 995-9700

1 person is looking at this business

Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640

1 person is looking at this business

Torrance Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
5.0
(127) · Pediatric Dentists

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B

(310) 792-6262

2 people are looking at this business

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006

About

We are so excited to give you the smile you have always dreamt about! From the moment you open our door, you can expect to be greeted in a warm, down to earth atmosphere where you are treated as family. As our patient, you will be seen promptly for your appointments, you will be treated with care and professionalism, and you will walk away with the greatest gift of all--a new and improved smile. We have one goal: to help you and your family make the best investment you've ever made. Keep smiling and see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
210 reviews
5170
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 80 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina Rae Benavidez Williams on Facebook

4 days ago

06/13/2019, 04:49 AM
5 stars Wonderful staff, friendly, clean, organized.
Rita Asam on Facebook

8 days ago

06/10/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr Manfred is amazing! Not only is she great at making your smile perfect, she also has some killer dance moves that you get to enjoy when you follow them on Instagram. The office is always so welcoming, even including a coffee station with a keurig machine and everything. But it’s the personal touches that really show you how much she cares about her patients, lining all of her walls are the pictures of the gorgeous smiles she helped to create and you can’t help but feel excited to be there with a doctor that actual cares about your smile!
Not only are they nice, but every member of the staff has made an effort to get to know me on a personal level way past what good customer service dictat
...  more>>
Vivian Phan on Facebook

9 days ago

06/09/2019, 01:27 AM
Astounding service! After removing the braces, my son feels so confident with his smile. My thanks has to be greeted towards Dr. Manfred and her staff for making the process as good as it can get! I highly recommend anyone who needs an orthodontist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kristin Crowder on Facebook

12 days ago

06/06/2019, 01:49 AM
My family loves Manfred Orthodontics. My 3 sisters and I started going to this location 20 years ago when it was owned by Dr.Harris. When it was time for my daughter to get braces we walked in to get a referral. I quickly found out that Dr. Harris had sold his business to Dr. Manfred. I knew that he wouldn't have sold his business that he loved to just anyone so we gave it a try and man did we hit the jackpot. Dr. Manfred and her staff are phenomenal. From the moment you walk in you get amazing customer service and all of the office staff are very helpful and friendly. At my daughters first appointment Dr. Manfred took the time to explain what she was going to do and we learned just how happ...  more>>
John Desmond on Facebook

18 days ago

05/30/2019, 11:02 AM
Amazing service! Followed through with my sons teeth excellently and quickly too! Highly recomend this orthodontist!
Adrienne Patterson on Facebook

20 days ago

05/28/2019, 06:37 AM
Doctor Manfred and ALL of her staff are super friendly and professional. All my appointments ran on time. I was extremely happy with my results of Invisalign and Dr. Manfred made sure of that. I was referred to Manfred Orthodontics by a family friend and I too recommend both kids and adults to come in and get a consultation. Thank you Manfred Orthodontics for the best experience!!!
Annie Bhatt on Facebook

a month ago

05/22/2019, 01:16 AM
Dr. Manfred and her staff are absolutely amazing. I couldn’t have picked a better facility for my Invisalign treatment. Punctual, professional and always willing to help no matter what the issue is. Super clean facility, quick call backs, and easy scheduling.
Highly recommend! Penny at the front desk is the sweetest! She’s always so friendly and polite. Dr. Manfred is a perfectionist. She won’t stop until your teeth are perfect and always guides you in the right direction for the best results possible. Thank you for such an amazing experience Dr. Manfred and staff! ❤️
Jennifer Mabry Lamperts on Facebook

a month ago

05/07/2019, 16:19 PM
Both of my teens completed their orthodontia at Manfred and their smiles are gorgeous! Customer service is amazing, we’ve never waited long for appointments and the office is spotless and welcoming. They were very compatible in price compared to the three other orthodontists I visited. Highly recommend!
Brian Ami Briscoe on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2019, 06:42 AM
Dr. Manfred and her entire staff are amazing! Everyone is so friendly and make going in to the office such a pleasure. The office is clean, bright, and modern.
Dr. Manfred really takes care of each and every patient and gets to know them. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and fun!
We highly reccomend Manfred orthodontics for any of your smiles needs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.