Logo White
Watch Demo

Manfred Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
249 reviews
|Dental|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

9092 Talbert Ave #14, Ste 14, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-8931

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006

1 person is looking at this business

Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308
Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Sherwood, David DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(18) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
Advanced Orthodontic Center
5.0
(56) · Dental

26902 Oso Pkwy #100

(949) 855-2060

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are so excited to give you the smile you have always dreamt about! From the moment you open our door, you can expect to be greeted in a warm, down to earth atmosphere where you are treated as family. As our patient, you will be seen promptly for your appointments, you will be treated with care and professionalism, and you will walk away with the greatest gift of all--a new and improved smile. We have one goal: to help you and your family make the best investment you've ever made. Keep smiling and see you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
249 reviews
5193
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 103 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Turner Lo on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 09:33 AM
Professional and kind staff that embrace each patient and makes them feel special. I would recommend a million times over. 10 out of 5 stars.
Denine A. Duronslet on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 08:25 AM
I cannot begin to tell you how awesome Dr. Manfred is, as well as every one of her amazing staff. As an adult wearer of braces, the experience can be a lot different for us than for the kids. We tend to be more impatient, we complain more ("we" meaning me... I complained more ) but they could not have been more kind, compassionate and understanding. I always hated my smile... my teeth were crowded and I never felt comfortable laughing without covering my teeth. Now, I can't stop smiling and the bigger the better!! I could not have asked for a more positive experience and such an AMAZING result!! My son, my daughter and I have all received the most incredible care from Dr. Manfred and her sta...  more>>
Becky Baxter Sigmond on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 02:28 AM
Manfred Orthodontics is the best!! They get 5 out of 5 stars from my family. Both of my daughters have been patients with my oldest getting her braces off yesterday. Manfred's friendly staff always there when we needed assistance. They laid out the costs and helped with all questions we had. Great experience!!😀
Featured content
How to Ask for Facebook Recommendations

How to Ask for Facebook Recommendations

How to Ask for Facebook Recommendations
BirdEye Wins APPEALIE Overall SaaS Award

BirdEye Wins APPEALIE Overall SaaS Award

BirdEye Wins APPEALIE Overall SaaS Award
Carrie Lynn on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2019, 05:57 AM
I am 38 and have had braces before. Younger and not quite ready for the responsibility of wearing a retainer, I let it slip. 20 years later, naturally, my teeth shifted. This would affect my career badly as I am a working actress in LA. My husband and I decided to fix it. We searched many places in the OC area. The first place recommended Invisalign for $10,000. The second place, $9,000. Finally, we saw an add in the paper for affordable Invisalign. We decided to check it out. When we arrived, we found we were in a dentists office, not an orthodontists. They were confused about the ad in the paper and did not offer Invisalign. Nevertheless, they understood our needs and referred us to Manfre...  more>>
Maddie Jones on Facebook

a month ago

09/07/2019, 01:23 AM
I love my new smile !!! Dr. Manfred made my teeth super straight; her and her team are all super nice and they’re always so polite to you. The office is above and beyond; it’s clean and has a large waiting area with a place to brush your teeth before your appointment if your coming from somewhere you ate at. The interior is beautifully decorated. I would recommend Manfred Orthodontics 100% for anyone who is currently searching for a place to have Orthodontic work done, my process was very easy and Dr. Manfred did a phenomenal job on my teeth.
Debbi Bandi-Garrett on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 15:59 PM
I love my straight teeth! Dr. Manfred and her staff were always very welcoming and super nice. The office is clean, well-organized, and nicely decorated. My favorite is the chalkboard wall! I always feel comfortable and welcomed at each visit. Overall, great experience!
Elaine Frengel on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 11:18 AM
Very polite staff! Took great care of my son when he had his braces!
Theresa Isabella on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 09:06 AM
Manfred orthodontics did a wonderful job on my upper and lower braces. The whole process was easy and I always looked forward to going back. The staff is absolutely amazing and always made my day!
Aidan Murphy on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 16:58 PM
5 Stars! They always are very friendly and got my teeth fixed within a year!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.