Logo White
Watch Demo

Manestream Day Spa

Own this business?
4.9
66 reviews
|Wellness|Leominster, MA 01453

10 Prospect St, Leominster, MA 01453

(978) 466-3990

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

South and Brewster Salon
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1 Brewster Ct

(413) 341-3177
Inside Out Health & Wellness
5.0
(42) · Wellness

1415

(978) 468-4294

6 people are looking at this business

Face It Day Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

38 Central St

(978) 534-0003

1 person is looking at this business

Chrisso Studio
4.9
(19) · Skin Care

19 Pleasant St

(617) 243-3033

3 people are looking at this business

Euphoria Day Spa
4.9
(30) · Wellness

305 Oxford St N

(508) 721-8995

4 people are looking at this business

Gohspa
4.9
(24) · Wellness

350 Cambridge Rd

(781) 281-7097

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
555
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Weber on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 03:58 AM
Talk about talented!
From hair cuts to highlights- nails and massage- the quality of work and heart that goes into it is by far the best around. I highly recommend Manestream Day Spa.
Ellie Uncensored on Facebook

6 months ago

05/18/2019, 12:27 PM
Amazing experience start to finish from the mani pedi, to the hair and the makeup! Everyone on the team is so talented and welcoming, and they made us feel relaxed and pampered.
Caitlin Casey on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 01:06 AM
Had a massage done by Jennifer. She was very attentive to my needs and did an amazing job with my massage. I feel like a whole new person!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kate Beverage on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:03 AM
I highly recommend Jen for massage therapy! I have persistent pain in my upper back and shoulders due to an accident nearly 20 years ago. Jen customizes each of her treatments based on how her client is feeling and makes recommendations for things the client can do to feel better between services (stretches, core strength exercises, etc.). I may be biased because Jen has been my go-to LMT for several years now, but that I’m willing to drive an additional 10-15 minutes to continue to see her in her new space speaks highly to her skill, her dedication to her clients, the quality of her work, and her professionalism. ☺️
Business Response:

Thank you! We are excited to have Jen here!

Ashley Marie on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:02 AM
Just got the best massage 💆 ever from Jen. The room was cozy and relaxing. I loved the heated pad on the massage table. Jen was very professional and checked in frequently. I will definitely be back.
Kate Killelea on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 01:01 AM
I would highly recommend Jennifer for a massage! She is great at what’s she does. I had the relaxation massage with hot stones and cupping. I left there feeling so relaxed!
Brenda Garlisi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:25 AM
Great folks, fantastic color and fun cuts with Clara. Trien is the best on nails and Gabby is great with color too. :)
Frannie Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:09 AM
Regina A Reichart on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.