Logo White
Watch Demo

Manchester Acupuncture Studio

Own this business?
5.0
127 reviews
|Wellness|Manchester, NH 03101

1226, 813 Canal St, Manchester, NH 03101

(603) 669-0808

https://www.manchesteracupuncturestudio.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038
5.0
(8) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559
5.0
(18) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

278 Elm St Ste. 227

(617) 852-0690
5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

42 Lancaster St

(978) 534-5388
About

Manchester Acupuncture Studio is a 501(c)3 non-profit, Community Acupuncture clinic - that is, treatments are offered on a sliding scale ($15-$35 each visit, with no income verification) and in a comfortable group setting. Our clinic, and others like ours, allows many more people to find out how acupuncture can be useful to them. Getting safe, affordable and effective acupuncture to as many people as possible is our mission - and has been for the past nine years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
127 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennie Haan on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 06:39 AM
Great people who make acupuncture affordable and available to so many people.
Beth Bauer on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 09:37 AM
I had my first session today & it was super relaxing.
Jenny Lynn Lins on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 00:51 AM
I absolutely love Manchester Acupuncture Studio! I have been going for years! They actually corrected a Bell’s palsy I had with just 12 treatments.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Scott Mazer on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 03:44 AM
I love this place and everyone in it. Acupuncture has reduced my back pain by 50%. Right when I walk in I feel relaxed and taken care of. The staff is professional, kind and always willing to offer suggestions. I never thought I would be able to afford acupuncture but you guys made it possible 🙏❤
Courtney Sarantis on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2019, 10:48 AM
Didn’t know u guys changed locations but was able to relax
Lucy Chandler Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2019, 01:21 AM
The acupuncturists there have made me and my aging body much more resilient. I sleep better, I am less anxious, what pain I have has been lessened, and I just love going to "my sanctuary!"
Di GPhaneuf on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 02:35 AM
Was willing to try to see if my pain would lessen. Referred by a friend. Much to my surprise, it has helped to lessen my pain. Great place, they are experienced and very kind people. I would highly recommend them and have. Nice to know something besides taking meds all the time works! Thank you Jody, Andy, Elizabeth and Amy😍
Scott Bristol on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 01:48 AM
I was apprehensive at the Idea of a community setting (shared treatment space) but I finally went and the team made it very calming and easy. Now I actually enjoy seeing the other patients. Everyone keeps to themselves but it is good to know that there are others going through the same issues as you.
Jessica Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 08:29 AM
Every practitioner I’ve encountered has helped me for my various complaints... headaches, joint troubles, reproductive/hot flashe symptoms, digestion/elimination... this concept for community care is EXEPTIONAL & we are lucky to have 7 day access with excellent acupuncturists!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.