Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mama Lee's Gourmet Popcorn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
360 reviews
|Popcorn Shops|Elgin, IL 60120

20 S Spring St, Elgin, IL 60120

(847) 789-6084

https://mamaleespopcorn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Popcorn Shops

116 S York St

(331) 225-2498
About

Gourmet Popcorn

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
360 reviews
5302
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 01:39 AM
My son and I enjoyed all of the popcorn we purchased from you all today at Fox Valley Mall! The customer service was superb and we will be back! Hopefully you all remember me with the naturally curly fall color hair and my big tall son 😂 Thank you #thatdillpickle mmmm
Sandra Goteamdoc Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 03:53 AM
Better than Garrett’s. Unique flavors. The Elgin Mix took me completely by surprise.
Brandon Michael on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 02:33 AM
This is amazing popcorn plain and simple but to be honest the owner is the main attraction. Ordered two bags to give it a try and I was so surprised to have it hand delivered to my front door by him. Super pleasant and awesome energy. I will definitely be going here again.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Amy Wisinski on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 02:46 AM
This popcorn is so good and the prices are really reasonable. The Elgin mix sounds sort of strange, but we're obsessed with it. We could eat the large bag in one sitting. Highly recommend!
David Gaffke on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 02:51 AM
Their message is about love and respect. Their product is made with love and respect. Two great things that go together. May the Lord bless this place now and forever!
Kathy Fraas on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 02:01 AM
ALRIGHT EVERYONE... I was upset with Mama Lee's & Chris for not getting back to me. Yesterday he called, we talked and he came through!! He delivered what was missing in my order, and straightened out a question with one bag that came with the first order. SO, I AM BACK TO LOVIN MAMA LEE'S & CHRIS!!! MAMA LEE'S =AWESOMENESS!!!!❤😁
Connie Kagel Bilger on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 05:30 AM
Mama Lee’s is awesome!!! Great popcorn and great employees 😊
Stamp Douglas on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 08:45 AM
Dude my Brother-In-Eric works here and just sent us some.... Man!!!! the have a Chicago Mix style joint that is off the hook... The best thing is one kernel has all three taste in it. Man im hooked... Bye Bye Garrett's
Denise Hammond on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 07:56 AM
Chris is the bomb!! Great customer service and great popcorn!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.