Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Malama Massage Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Wellness|Lexington, KY 40511

Bakhaus Building, 1500, Leestown Rd Suite 338, Lexington, KY 40511

(859) 317-8295

http://www.letusnurtureyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Wellness

2520 Regency Rd #150

(859) 224-0834
5.0
(4) · Meditation Centers

771 Corporate Dr

(859) 223-3422
5.0
(24) · Wellness

115-C Crossfield Dr

(859) 879-8898
5.0
(75) · Physical Therapy

1010 Monarch St #150

(859) 219-0211
5.0
(242) · Massage

2121 Richmond Rd

(859) 421-3085
5.0
(61) · Physical Therapy

1130 Fashion Ridge Rd

(859) 823-2090
About

We have therapists here who specialize in personal injuries, myofascial release, mastectomy massage, & trigger point therapy. We use basic Swedish massage techniques, deep tissue, myofascial release, muscle release technique, compression, movement, etc.; basically whatever is needed to ensure our clients are well taken care of. We also take care of Mommie's-To-Be! We do offer pregnancy massage and coming in August we will have a licensed doula.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
79 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Cissell Mlinar on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 04:31 AM
Margaret Snowden at Malama is the best! I won’t go anywhere else.
Paige Joy McCord on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 08:06 AM
Margaret was amazing! She made sure to keep you comfortable and focus on the things you asked for. She’s an incredibly talented masseuse and an even sweeter person! 😊
Heather Covington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 08:53 AM
Margaret gives the best massages I've ever had! She helps me so much with my fibro and always asks questions to make sure I am getting the massage I want!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Christie Wethington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 02:43 AM
Works those painful kinks out. Always feel wonderful afterwards.
Debora Logan Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 12:54 PM
professionalism from the therapist
Ashley Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 09:49 AM
I just had a deep tissue massage from Margaret, and it was the best!! She targeted all my troubled areas and knew exactly what to do. I left feeling so relaxed and will definitely be back!
Cicely N. Stamper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 20:01 PM
I had the pleasure of visiting Malama for the first time today. Margaret was my massage therapist. I left feeling like a new person. She was a pleasure to talk to, very professional and great at her job. I already booked my next appointment and look forward to sending my friends and family here as well. it was a 5 star experience in all aspects!
Christine Sacco Carney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 08:59 AM
Amazing results and a professional staff
Amantha Wagner Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 07:35 AM
Got a groupon deal based off a raving review from my friend Celeste... the BEST massage I’ve ever had.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.