Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Majestik Auto Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
330 reviews
|Car Wash|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1470 Mt Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 482-0140

https://www.majestikautospa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123
5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668
5.0
(130) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

789 Seahawk Cir

(757) 468-0922
4.8
(318) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

9 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Premier Full Service Car Wash and Detailing Center in Hampton Roads. Ceramic Pro Certified Installer. Xpel Clear Bra Certified Installer. IGL Coatings Certified installers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
330 reviews
5192
  
449
  
324
  
212
  
133
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Carter review for Majestik Auto Spa
Morgan Carter on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2021, 01:46 AM
Took my car in this morning to get a full interior & exterior detail. I have never been so pleased before! They did amazing. Will definitely be returning!! 5/5
David Harrington review for Majestik Auto Spa
David Harrington on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2020, 19:37 PM
Came in this morning to get my truck washed and no one came out I tried to ask if they were open the employees looked up and went back to kicking the ball around and I then got an attitude about what I wanted crappy customer service
Melissa Hunt review for Majestik Auto Spa
Melissa Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 03:09 AM
love this place! I highly recommend to everyone!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Germaine Leigh Findlay review for Majestik Auto Spa
Germaine Leigh Findlay on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 09:19 AM
They do a great job cleaning the inside and outside of my vehicle! Very happy customer!
Tammie Stair Mullaly review for Majestik Auto Spa
Tammie Stair Mullaly on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 05:49 AM
The great service and not having to clean my car myself.
Carolyn Kiser review for Majestik Auto Spa
Carolyn Kiser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 05:12 AM
We bought a used car that was driven by a smoker. I worried that it would smell like smoke forever. Nathan at Majestik gave it a full interior detail and cleaned the cabin air system. I can’t believe it’s the same car! It literally looks and smells BRAND NEW and you would never know anyone smoked in it. Worth every penny. Bringing our other 2 cars now.
Linda Oaks review for Majestik Auto Spa
Linda Oaks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 03:12 AM
Great attention to detail, reasonable price, fast, courteous, efficient service.
Tim Salkeld review for Majestik Auto Spa
Tim Salkeld on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 10:21 AM
Always do great work and take pride in their work
Pam Winslow-Knapp review for Majestik Auto Spa
Pam Winslow-Knapp on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 12:15 PM
I took my horse trailer there! Great job! Reasonably priced and in a timely manner. Highly recommend and I will return.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.