Logo White
Watch Demo

Majestic Limousine Service

Own this business?
3.8
7 reviews
|Transportation Services|Springfield, Missouri 65802

445 S Ingram Mill Rd, Springfield, Missouri 65802

(417) 869-5466

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Aaron Airport Limo & Taxi
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

13233 Greywood Cir

(239) 768-1898

5 people are looking at this business

About

Sports/Casino Packages, Red Carpet Wedding Service, Prom/Graduation, Night On The Town, Local or Out of Town Service, Christmas Light Tours, Bachelor & Bachelorette Parties, Anniversary/Birthdays, Airport Transfers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
7 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2014, 10:44 AM
Great way to spend the day, wine tasting with friends!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2014, 03:39 AM
You don't have to go to Napa to get great wines, we have amazing wineries right here in southwest missouri. Get some friends together, reserve a limo and let the fun begin. It's a time you'll never forget!
Majestic Limousine Service on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2014, 01:27 AM
Great way to spend the day, wine tasting with friends!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
mcbride.pta on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 19:49 PM
Our PTA used Majestic Limousines for a reward trip for students. They worked with us in planning and shuffling 62 elementary kids and were very flexible when we had to change the date. The limos were clean and the drivers were kind and helpful.
caligirl8 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 03:12 AM
We had a great time. The limo was beautiful. The driver was amazing. The night was perfect. We'll definitely use majestic limousines again and refer all our friends.
pint.topper on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/15/2013, 04:24 AM
Rude,Rude,Rude!!!! Dated limo and dirty! And to make it even worse after price shopping I saved nothing they are pricey!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/06/2005, 03:16 AM
great limo company
Whether you are renting just for an evening out or for a wedding day to cart the bridal party and bride and groom around, this is a great limo company to use.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.