Logo White
Watch Demo

Maitland Mountain Farm

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Retail|Salem, Massachusetts 01970

23 Cedarcrest Ave, Salem, Massachusetts 01970

(978) 548-8455

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Nina's Market
5.0
(10) · Fruits & Veggies

26576 FM 521 Rd

(979) 236-0892

1 person is looking at this business

Farm Del Sol
5.0
(3) · Retail

2475 American Canyon Rd

(510) 232-5131

1 person is looking at this business

Fresh Green Organic Garden
5.0
(1) · Retail

4010 Lower Klamath Lake Rd

(541) 880-8215

1 person is looking at this business

Tutti Frutti Farms
5.0
(2) · Retail

5645 Santa Rosa Rd

(805) 737-9777
Cooper's Public Market
5.0
(42) · Retail

1425 Grant Ave

(415) 895-1780
City Liquors
5.0
(4) · Retail

400 North Parkway

(970) 453-0818

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lindsey Saunders on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/17/2019, 02:28 AM
    We visited Salem’s farmers market and picked up some spicy pickle chips and pickled jalapeños. They were both so so good! Best I’ve had of both! We will definitely be getting more!
    Jacki Jackson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/13/2019, 06:32 AM
    Gorgeous flowers from Salem Farmers Market today!!
    Robin Chase on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/21/2018, 08:54 AM
    Very capable folks run this business!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Marie Kobierski Testaverde on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/16/2018, 14:27 PM
    Their giardiniera is delicious !!!!
    Bob Richcreek on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/14/2018, 10:38 AM
    A huge shout out to Andy at Maitland Mountain Farms is Salem MA. Earlier this summer my wife and I traveled through Salem on our way to Maine and had lunch at the lobster shanty restaurant downtown. Served with my amazing lobster roll was pickled cabbage from a local farm in the area (Maitland Mountain). The cabbage was out of this world! I can't describe just how delicious it is but trust me it's outstanding. I have been dying to get my hands on some more but a trip to Salem isn't in the cards at the moment. I reached out to Andy and he was kind enough to send me some. Thanks again Andy you guys are the best.
    Cristina Campa on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/10/2018, 03:46 AM
    Amazing people, yummy pickles & gorgeous flowers!
    Jason Dahl on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/01/2018, 03:29 AM
    Easily the most amazing pickle I have ever had. Love the flavor of the ginger in the bread and butter. Very nice touch.
    Danae Dunham on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/28/2018, 12:58 PM
    Gigi Gill on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/18/2018, 09:29 AM
    I have believe in the whole family for a very long time now. They only want the best for everyone else. Everything they do it's with hard work and alot of love. I honestly think I was one of the first ones at the farmers market they have two pickles the first time they came. Thanks again The Official Queen of Salem Ma Duchess Gigi Gill
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.