Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maison Rouge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Yonkers, NY 10708 United States

27 Pondfield Rd, Yonkers, NY 10708 United States

(914) 779-8869

http://www.maisonrougeny.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

63 E 7th St B

(212) 477-7322
5.0
(6) · Beauty

57 Division St # C

(646) 613-8621
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

446 E 78th St

(646) 780-8730
5.0
(1) · Beauty

225 Atlantic St

(203) 353-9124
5.0
(1) · Beauty

98 Cutter Mill Rd # 451S

(516) 466-6633
5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

225 Buffalo Ave

(516) 379-1300
About

Best Shops

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria Tzavellas review for Maison Rouge
Maria Tzavellas on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 03:52 AM
Maria Tzavellas review for Maison Rouge
Maria Tzavellas on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 00:45 AM
Erica DeBruyn Sevilla review for Maison Rouge
Erica DeBruyn Sevilla on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2016, 17:24 PM
Love Maison Rouge. Wonderful products and staff! Been a client here for almost 10 years and I would not go elsewhere!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Rosanna C Perretta review for Maison Rouge
Rosanna C Perretta on Facebook

8 years ago

04/20/2015, 13:50 PM
Barbara Ford review for Maison Rouge
Barbara Ford on Facebook

8 years ago

04/15/2015, 04:18 AM
Wonderful relaxing and excellent results will definitely go back next time in NY.
snoogbug44 review for Maison Rouge
snoogbug44 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/16/2011, 16:58 PM
Best Brows Ever!! – I love love love the way Patricia did my eyebrows! I have gone to all the top eyebrow places in the city and no one has come close to what she does! Thank you, I am a Maison Rouge customer for life!
WestchesterBoston1234 review for Maison Rouge
WestchesterBoston1234 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/11/2010, 08:24 AM
Wonderful Make Up Services – I had my make up done here by Jenni and she was fantastic. I have never looked so good. She paid an extreme amount of attention to detail and was very customer service oriented. She also assisted me and the people with me in picking out products we were looking for. I would strongly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a high quality product. I do have to admit, the products here are extremely expensive- but I believe in many instances they are worth it and the experience of shopping here has always been extremely positive for me.
Gissy review for Maison Rouge
Gissy on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/03/2009, 14:11 PM
Not the place to go – Everyone does a great job, but I don't agree with the way they do business. I used to go there, but I will never even pass by the place. First, they talk about the clients behind their backs. Second, they're racist. I went there one afternoon without an appointment and they were working on clients and told me to wait about 30 minutes. After 30 minutes, Patty said "I'll be there with you shortly". She was done with the client in about 10 more minutes. Two other ladies walked in without an appointment, Patty took them and told me that she wasn't be able to do my eyebrows. I told her that it was rude to make me wait that long and come up with that. Well, the ladies were white and I'm not. This was obviously discrimination. Lastly, everything is completely overpriced there....you're better off shopping in the city! If you don't believe in treating everyone equally and like to pay more for goods and services, this is the place to go. If not, please stay away and set an example.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.