Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mainstream Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
161 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Chanhassen, MN 55317

460 Lake Dr #140, Ste 140, Chanhassen, MN 55317

(952) 934-3725

https://mainstreamboutique.com/pages/chanhassen

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(58) · Women's Clothing

214 E Main St

(763) 999-5100
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

16228 Main Ave SE

(952) 226-2400
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

4999 France Ave S

(952) 358-2266
5.0
(10) · Retail

12177 Elm Creek Blvd N

(763) 315-9300
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

3565 Galleria

(952) 922-8590
5.0
(64) · Retail

4750 Hwy 61 N

(651) 762-9200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
161 reviews
5101
  
427
  
39
  
24
  
115
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Becky Glaser review for Mainstream Boutique
Becky Glaser on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 06:32 AM
Renee Quinn review for Mainstream Boutique
Renee Quinn on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 06:38 AM
I love the personalized service and the variety of the colors and styles to fit all types of women.
Business Response:

Thank you Renee Quinn for the kind words! We just love clothing & the BEST part is the people! People like you! See you at the shop.

Christine Sizer Davis review for Mainstream Boutique
Christine Sizer Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2015, 05:52 AM
Find something I love every time I stop in!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Loralee Aish Harris review for Mainstream Boutique
Loralee Aish Harris on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 09:23 AM
Love this store! I love the styles, variety & friendly service. It's fun to be in a store that's more age appropriate for a mom of four adult children in their 20's. Yes, I still can have it going on :)
Business Response:

Thanks Loralee! We have a blast working with customers like you! & yes you definitely have it going on! See you at the store!

Ruth DeMell Ivesdal review for Mainstream Boutique
Ruth DeMell Ivesdal on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2015, 01:36 AM
Great place! Awesome clothes and people! One of my favs!
Nicole Pierskalla review for Mainstream Boutique
Nicole Pierskalla on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 07:16 AM
Beautiful outfits and new great ideas! Thank you so much for all the lovely tips! It was so much fun!
Lisa Rush Weir review for Mainstream Boutique
Lisa Rush Weir on Facebook

8 years ago

11/15/2014, 00:57 AM
Erin Robbins review for Mainstream Boutique
Erin Robbins on Facebook

8 years ago

09/02/2014, 03:07 AM
Heather Sandvig review for Mainstream Boutique
Heather Sandvig on Facebook

8 years ago

08/31/2014, 04:21 AM
Will never go back. These days who has a 15 day store policy? No exchanges, no store credit when it was their fault in the first place for giving me the wrong item in my bag.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.