Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
115 reviews
|Auto Repair|Harrison, AR 72601 United States

620 Goblin Dr, Harrison, AR 72601 United States

(870) 741-4252

https://msscharrisonauto.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(30) · Auto Repair

4021 U.S. 62

(870) 492-6290
4.5
(112) · Automotive

13149 US-160

(417) 251-9956
4.4
(40) · Automotive

203 Dodd St

(870) 425-1595
About

Welcome to Main Street Service Center, proudly providing expert auto and light truck repair, and maintenance services to customers of the Harrison area. We begin by offering a host of FREE services, including on-line auto maintenance schedules for your car or light truck, followed up with friendly reminders that let you know when your car is due for service. It has never been easier or more convenient to keep your car or truck in top shape. We also take the time to explain every job, and always provide you with an estimate in advance. You can be assured that our technicians have been trained to repair your vehicle - old and new alike - the very first time. And we always use the right parts f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
115 reviews
574
  
410
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
jasmine.stott.52 review for Main Street Service Center
jasmine.stott.52 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/29/2014, 02:54 AM
First off I do not live in Harrison. The check engine light came on while I was out of town with my family. And we knew we wouldn't make it home. So we found this place on google. I'm so glad we did. We went at like 3pm and they check it for us. They found many problems, but they asked us if we just wanted them to fix it enough to get him. They didn't try to up sale. They were super friendly and they were very understanding of my loud 2 year old. Also we made it home, safely with no problems.
Mary Brown review for Main Street Service Center
Mary Brown on Facebook

9 years ago

12/19/2013, 02:31 AM
Good people work here!!
Jessica Karena Harper review for Main Street Service Center
Jessica Karena Harper on Facebook

9 years ago

12/18/2013, 09:07 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Josh Spurlock review for Main Street Service Center
Josh Spurlock on Facebook

9 years ago

08/26/2013, 01:23 AM
Jim Bumgardner review for Main Street Service Center
Jim Bumgardner on Facebook

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 06:58 AM
Stormy Chyanne Green review for Main Street Service Center
Stormy Chyanne Green on Facebook

9 years ago

07/07/2013, 09:02 AM
Respond to negative reviews
tammy s. review for Main Street Service Center
tammy s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/05/2010, 03:33 AM
honest just took my car to main street auto to have the heater/defroster fixed........they fixed for 85 dollars...when the first place i took it too told me that it would cost me 500 to fix it..... it didn't sound right when i heard the first estimate so decided to check around...and what do u know??...an honest shop!!! will always take my car there now
Robbietoes review for Main Street Service Center
Robbietoes on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/14/2009, 03:07 AM
Best shop in harrison – This is the most honest and dependable shop i been to. The staff is friendly and there work is top notch. They are ASE certified. I have been working on my own cars for years. And if i need advice or just work on it these are the guys to see.
bonnie w. review for Main Street Service Center
bonnie w. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/27/2005, 00:45 AM
Main Street Service Center is very professional and knowledgeable! Main Street Service Center is the only place in town I would take my car to be repair. The owner and technicians are completely knowledgeable about car repair. They are ethical and really care if your car is repaired correctly. I have taken my cars to them for seven years and they keep my cars in working order. Their cost are reasonable and they always give price quotes before doing the work. They test drive it after it is repaired to make sure all the parts work correctly and recommend anything they think might need to be repaired in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.