Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
111 reviews
|Auto Repair|Harrison, AR 72601 United States

620 Goblin Dr, Harrison, AR 72601 United States

(870) 741-4252

https://msscharrisonauto.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(30) · Auto Repair

4021 U.S. 62

(870) 492-6290
4.5
(112) · Automotive

13149 US-160

(417) 251-9956
4.4
(40) · Automotive

203 Dodd St

(870) 425-1595
About

Welcome to Main Street Service Center, proudly providing expert auto and light truck repair, and maintenance services to customers of the Harrison area. We begin by offering a host of FREE services, including on-line auto maintenance schedules for your car or light truck, followed up with friendly reminders that let you know when your car is due for service. It has never been easier or more convenient to keep your car or truck in top shape. We also take the time to explain every job, and always provide you with an estimate in advance. You can be assured that our technicians have been trained to repair your vehicle - old and new alike - the very first time. And we always use the right parts f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
111 reviews
571
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Greg Garlich review for Main Street Service Center
Greg Garlich on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2016, 10:47 AM
Nice shop, very clean and efficiently run. Replaced the headlamps on my Volvo and I was on my way. An easy drive from Table Rock Lake if you have any car trouble while on vacation.
Sonny Grider review for Main Street Service Center
Sonny Grider on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 10:53 AM
Heading home to DFW, TX from a trip to Branson, our car started acting up. Kudos to Kevin & Todd for their knowledge & honesty, quickly getting us safely back on the road. Thanks, MSSC. GREAT job!
Paul Romine review for Main Street Service Center
Paul Romine on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 01:23 AM
I want to express my gratitude to the great staff at Main Street Service Center. We were on our way back home to Springfield Missouri coming from Clarksville Arkansas where we had just purchased a vehicle. On our way back home there was a brake issue so we had to make an emergency pitstop. The friendly staff at Main Steet Service Center treated us like family, fixed our problem and had us back on the road in no time. My hat is off to Kevin, Todd, Hawkeye and their team of mechanics for their professional attitude and service. We now have a new family in Harrison Arkansas. Thank you all for your friendly and courteous service. We had a great time meeting all of you. You made a positive difference out of a seemly negative circumstance.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anthony Pevey review for Main Street Service Center
Anthony Pevey on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:18 AM
We are all committed to our work and the reflection our work shows on us. Come see us soon!
Shawn Gross review for Main Street Service Center
Shawn Gross on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 05:43 AM
Finding that top quality right priced auto shop can be difficult. I've been wronged by auto shops in the past and therefore chose to do the mechanical labor myself, especially after hearing all the ridiculous labor quotes. Unfortunately driving 200+ miles each day leaves me with limited time to keep my truck running top notch. Then I found MSSC, where my satisfaction was guaranteed. With the high level of professionalism and prices you can't beat, yet still getting the service and repairs done in a fast timely manner and leaving with a smile each time, I chose MSSC!
Laura C. review for Main Street Service Center
Laura C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 02:14 AM
I had a lot of services done to my car from here. It seemed like it was one thing after another. Everything they were running was through computer which costed me things i did NOT need to fix. However my father was able to fix my car. MSSC couldn't even tell me that i needed an air filter when my father could. I wished i had asked my father before considering the referral somebody requested this place. 8 months later i had a part that needed to get looked at by the company because it was something i paid getting done, and i received a call from the owner himself who accused me of being someone i wasn't and was going to refuse doing my car because of whatever issue it was whom he thought i was. I never felt so humiliated and disgusted in my life. I felt that if he was the face and name of this company, He should have not treated his customers the way he treated me. It was so uncalled for and he asked me personal questions about my family and what they drive. Until my car parts are out of the warranty that they did, i will not be going back to do business there. I just hope since he found out i was not who he accused me to be, he doesn't screw up my car to think i would go back to do business with him.
Respond to negative reviews
Bob Castello review for Main Street Service Center
Bob Castello on Facebook

7 years ago

08/25/2015, 09:23 AM
Again we received excellent work in a very timely manner from the crew at Main Street Service Center. I highly recommend them!
Trent Fears review for Main Street Service Center
Trent Fears on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 03:32 AM
Great People with Great Service! I Highly recommend taking your vehicle here. The shop and waiting room is kept in immaculate condition and you can tell the owner and the employees that work there take great pride in the work that they do. I will be taking my vehicle here for regular service and other needs from now on! It is hard working family owned businesses like this that I have a tremendous respect and gratitude for. Thank you Main Street Service CenterKevin Merrill for taking care of my vehicle!
Britt Bullock review for Main Street Service Center
Britt Bullock on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2014, 10:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.