Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
115 reviews
|Auto Repair|Harrison, AR 72601 United States

620 Goblin Dr, Harrison, AR 72601 United States

(870) 741-4252

https://msscharrisonauto.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(30) · Auto Repair

4021 U.S. 62

(870) 492-6290
4.5
(112) · Automotive

13149 US-160

(417) 251-9956
4.4
(40) · Automotive

203 Dodd St

(870) 425-1595
About

Welcome to Main Street Service Center, proudly providing expert auto and light truck repair, and maintenance services to customers of the Harrison area. We begin by offering a host of FREE services, including on-line auto maintenance schedules for your car or light truck, followed up with friendly reminders that let you know when your car is due for service. It has never been easier or more convenient to keep your car or truck in top shape. We also take the time to explain every job, and always provide you with an estimate in advance. You can be assured that our technicians have been trained to repair your vehicle - old and new alike - the very first time. And we always use the right parts f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
115 reviews
574
  
410
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cheyenne Diddle review for Main Street Service Center
Cheyenne Diddle on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 09:26 AM
Michelle Bradley review for Main Street Service Center
Michelle Bradley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 03:32 AM
I had my car serviced here today and couldn't ask for any better service. They were very hard working and exceptional. I will continue to bring my car here. Thank you for everything you guys did today.
Becky Largent review for Main Street Service Center
Becky Largent on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 06:12 AM
We have lived here over 10 years and would never even consider taking our car somewhere else for service. This is the most ethical, honest business we have ever dealt with. On several occasions, they have gone over and above what was expected. They came to where our car was dead in the parking lot across town to install a new battery so we wouldn't have to have it towed. They made several trips to the high school parking lot to rescue a teen-age girl whose car just wouldn't start. We are proud to be a satisfied and grateful customer as well as a friend. MAIN STREET SERVICE CENTER IS THE BEST!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Robert Hubbard review for Main Street Service Center
Robert Hubbard on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 11:05 AM
Great people, great work! Would recommend Kevin to anyone!
Tim Lewis review for Main Street Service Center
Tim Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 08:42 AM
Amazing service from amazing employees! I trust them to be honest and do a great job on my all my vehicles. Thanks for a positive experience.
Carey Pruitt Stambaugh review for Main Street Service Center
Carey Pruitt Stambaugh on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 03:58 AM
I can't imagine taking my vehicles anywhere else. In fact, for several years I had my college aged kids bring their vehicles back to MSSC for service. Every experience has been positive, professional, competent, and above and beyond.
Emily Middleton review for Main Street Service Center
Emily Middleton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 02:54 AM
I've used Main Street for several years now. I have had only the best service and highly recommend them. Thank you for being so honest and friendly!
Derek Nassick review for Main Street Service Center
Derek Nassick on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 10:35 AM
My car broke down south of Harrison, and it was towed to MSSC. It ended up being a lengthy repair process which they handled relatively well. When I picked up my car, it turned out that something I left in the car was missing. That is one of those situations where no one feels good because I couldn't prove that it was taken while my car was with them, and they couldn't prove that it wasn't. They sent a check to cover the cost of the missing item. I really appreciated that.
Rich Dameron review for Main Street Service Center
Rich Dameron on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 04:22 AM
We were on our way back home (Springfield, MO) when our van wouldn't start back up at the Shell gas station. The van was towed to MSSC after hours and they had it fixed (bad fuel pump) and ready to go by 11:00 the next morning. They even picked me up at the hotel so I didn't have to walk the 2 miles or call a cab to get to their shop. So thankful for Kevin and everyone at MSSC for taking care of us in our time of need!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.