Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
100 reviews
|Auto Repair|Harrison, AR 72601

620 Goblin Dr, Harrison, AR 72601

(870) 741-4252

https://msscharrisonauto.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.5
(87) · Automotive

13149 US-160

(417) 251-9956

27 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Main Street Service Center, proudly providing expert auto and light truck repair, and maintenance services to customers of the Harrison area. We begin by offering a host of FREE services, including on-line auto maintenance schedules for your car or light truck, followed up with friendly reminders that let you know when your car is due for service. It has never been easier or more convenient to keep your car or truck in top shape. We also take the time to explain every job, and always provide you with an estimate in advance. You can be assured that our technicians have been trained to repair your vehicle - old and new alike - the very first time. And we always use the right parts f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
100 reviews
563
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
111
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.0Google
  • 40 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alba Taylor on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 09:47 AM
Speedy and professional service!
Troy Walker on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 05:10 AM
Great job on an oil change and tire rotation for my Z71 today. Very thorough and neat. Highly recommended.
Heather Lee Bartlett on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 00:38 AM
took my BMW here for an oil change and my husband and I are very VERY happy. these guys are the nicest, and most easy to work with mechanics I've ever met. I had another appt before my oil that kept running long and MSSC kept in contact with me and working with me to make sure my car got it's oil changed that day. they really go out of their way to help. this is the only place I will bring my vehicles ever again!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Shelly Hyatt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 06:55 AM
Had an issue come up with my car the night before we were leaving for vacation. We called and they got us in right away and fixed the problem within 20 mins. Definitely recommend!
Leisa Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 05:56 AM
Putting lots of miles on my car for radiation therapy. I want to shout out to Main Street Service Center, Kevin Merrill and Lisa Griever Merrill for exceptional professional and personal service. If you need your car serviced in any way, they will treat you right!
D Glynn Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 06:42 AM
I recieved GREAT customer service for our ARI fleet vehicle today 9/18/19. I definitely will return for future service.
Devon Goodman Still on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 06:03 AM
Always honest. Always fair. Always good work. I highly recommend MSSC's work and all their kind and excellent staff.
Kelly Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 06:45 AM
Confidence & safety... priceless! I’m on the road from Little Rock to Kansas City weekly; often late at night. The high quality of auto care MSSC provides allows me to travel with confidence that I will not be stranded on the side of the interstate late at night. They are proactive with preventive maintenance and my travels are uneventful! Thank you MSSC for keeping me safe!
Darlene Massey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 10:19 AM
I really like the service I get at MSSC. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. They help me decide which repair needs to be done now and which can wait a few months. They don't blindside me with unexpected expenses that can really blow my budget. Having an older car means occasional repairs and I really trust their professional opinion. I am thankful to have found someone who actually cares and discusses the problem with me and how we can fix it. Like a doctor for my car!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.