Logo White
Watch Demo

Main Street Family Physicians Frisco

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
4 reviews
|Doctors|Frisco, TX 75033

5858 West Main Street, Ste 130, Frisco, TX 75033

(214) 387-4073

https://www.texashealth.org/thpg/family-care-5858-main-street-suite-130-frisco/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

1341 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 638-4352
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1441 N Beckley Ave

(214) 947-8181
About

Dr. Christina Holtz practices at Texas Health Family Care in Frisco, TX. Services include annual health exams, immunizations and chronic illness management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.5
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ashley Jones-Berens on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/30/2018, 05:23 AM
    Not too happy right now. The MA there failed to communicate regarding my documentation as she stated she would from Friday June 1st, 2018 and now I might be losing my job because of it. Then the Ma kept me on hold for almost twenty minutes after I HAD TO CALL AND FOLLOW UP and she didn't even apologized and just said okay after I informed her of my frustration. Love my doctor Christina H. and Francine at the front desk. I've been going to this location for years. Evethough the other receptionist allows long waits or sometimes fails to acknowledge a customer, I would recommend this Physician as she genuinely cares about your health and well-being.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Pamela Cozzolino on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/28/2017, 10:24 AM
    Business Response:

    Hi Pamela - I am sorry to see that your visit at our facility wasn't completely positive. We would like the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience. If you would like to be contacted, can you please private message this page with your information including phone number and date of visit? Thank you, Katie

    Monica Buckner Beamer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/07/2017, 12:28 PM
    Very thorough and very kind. The best care available!
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Michelle Birgit on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/25/2017, 03:07 AM
    Completely USELESS. Tricare set this as my Primary Dr. I've already put in a complaint and request for a new Dr. Don't waste your time with this place, especially if it's something serious. No one on the staff can answer a phone call or do referrals. I've been trying to get a hold of Alex and Brandon for 2 weeks now, for my referrals, the first and only one I received was wrong. Since then haven't heard anything from anyone, multiple phone calls, voicemails, nothing. Even calling the office, I just get referred back to their useless referral guys. Thank you for nothing. �
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.