Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Collision

Claimed
5.0
331 reviews
|Body Shops|Winter Garden, FL 34787

990 E Plant St, Winter Garden, FL 34787

(407) 614-5744

https://www.mainstreetcollisioninc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Customization

485 S Shell Rd Ste 1B

(386) 668-8379

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

4106 El Rey Rd

(407) 299-4566

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

1014 Miller Dr

(407) 486-8239

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Body Shops

3416 Shader Rd

(321) 239-8425

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Automotive

1509 Kelley Ave

(407) 951-4982

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Body Shops

2743 Silver Star Rd

(407) 298-8888

3 people are looking at this business

About

For over 30 years we have repaired the most complicated systems in any vehicle and are one of the world's BEST collision and repair specialists. We handle all Insurance Claims-Guarantees & Warranty available! Let us know how we may serve you today. We work on Fleet vehicles: Whatever you're Profession or industry we can fit your needs - collision, body work, custom paint, any engine size, bumper to bumper repairs including Windows and Bent Rims. MAIN STREET also guarantees full customer satisfaction. Quality made simple: Fast, Friendly and locally owned, we even specialize in handling Insurance claims. Please give us a call and let us know how we may serve you today. Free full body scan as w

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
331 reviews
5291
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jacqueline h. review for Main Street Collision
jacqueline h. on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/18/2021, 19:20 PM
I brought my car into Main Street Collision after I was rear ended at a light. I got a very fair quote from Mr. Tika Persaud. Mr. Persaud and his crew did a great job repairing my car. I got it back in exactly the time I was told it would be ready. I showed up to find my car sparkling, they washed it. Mr. Persaud said, we do that for all our customers. That was a lovely surprise. We will definitely use this local company again. Highly recommend them. Thank you Mr. Persaud and crew. Appreciate you and your great work.
Katie Nieto review for Main Street Collision
Katie Nieto on Facebook

10 months ago

12/30/2020, 04:52 AM
tika is very friendly and very kind. thank you for fixing my window. you have business from me for life! to add to this post: this is what I posted on winter Garden rants raves and reviews I want to give a HUGE rave to Tika Persaud with Main Street Collision! Thank you so much for fixing my window for me for no charge. One day I will get to pay it forward. You will have business for life from me. You have no idea how much I am appreciated of you. Thank you thank you thank you again!!!!!!
Selena Z Chiavatti review for Main Street Collision
Selena Z Chiavatti on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 15:39 PM
Incredible service and workmanship!!! Tika was my service advisor. I have to say I’m grateful beyond words as in this day and age finding a reputable place to give your car tlc with amazing service and quality of work is rare..... thank you for making my car look good again.... I cannot express my gratitude with words but I wanted to try. Thank you 🙏 times a million!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anthony Marchese review for Main Street Collision
Anthony Marchese on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 03:40 AM
After looking at another collision place for some body work my car needed; I kept getting a price that I couldn’t afford, I stopped in to Main Street Collision. The price was reasonable and the work was done right in the time promised. This place has my highest recommendation.
Anthony Taz Deen review for Main Street Collision
Anthony Taz Deen on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 19:40 PM
Took care of 2020 Ram 2500 by putting on lift kit and new set of wheels/tires. Tika and Jay did an awesome job as always. Would highly recommend them to anyone. This was not my first car they worked on and I’m certain it won’t be the last.
Michelle Glass review for Main Street Collision
Michelle Glass on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 11:24 AM
Main Street Collision was recommended to me via a local Facebook group and they were awesome and great to deal with! My 2013 Chevy Equinox recently started getting soaked inside on the passenger seat and floorboards whenever it would rain and they were able to pinpoint the problem and fix it, and kept me informed of the progress. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely return as a customer if needed! 5 stars! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Katy Morgan review for Main Street Collision
Katy Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 06:27 AM
Mainstreet repaired my daughters car this week, they did a great job, they were quick, the price they quoted was the price. They even cleaned it all up before we picked it up. Would strongly recommend their services. Tikka took great care of us. Thank you
Luis Pacheco review for Main Street Collision
Luis Pacheco on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 10:45 AM
I just bought my 31 year old Nissan with an issue that I had to go under the hood every time to start and turn off the car. I was only there for 15 minutes and the issue was completely resolved. Great polite people, who did an amazing job. I won’t go anywhere else. 10/10 recommend.
Business Response:

Thank Luis for sharing your Experience, We really appreciate you

Rose Gentile Santini review for Main Street Collision
Rose Gentile Santini on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 11:27 AM
We had our 2011 Toyota Prius fixed at Main Street Collision after an accident. The car looks great and the work wasA+. Thank you for doing a great job! Very honest people and very professional, just like the old times. Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.