Logo White
Watch Demo

Mail Boxes Plus

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Notaries|Cranston, RI 02910

780 Reservoir Ave, Cranston, RI 02910

(401) 943-4075

https://sites.google.com/site/mbplusri/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

607 Boylston St # 1

(617) 247-9141
5.0
(1) · Personal Assistants

88 Broad St # 5

(617) 624-0800
5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

100 Condor St

(617) 561-0880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Shipping Centers

23 Elm st

(617) 595-0499

3 people are looking at this business

About

Private Mail Box Rental with a street address, not po box. Expert Packaging and shipping. We ship worldwide with FedEx, DHL, USPS and ups. We accept your prepaid returns for Amazon/QVC/ etc. Notary Public always on duty. Fax & Copy. Scan & eMail.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
danainprov on Superpages

6 years ago

01/26/2015, 10:21 AM
This place is the best. They are always helpful and always kind.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/23/2014, 17:41 PM
Easy to get to location. Friendly service. Has many services and a notary public too!!!! I've used their services a number of times and have been very satisfied!!!
phredd panky on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/23/2010, 02:46 AM
We had a very serious situation happen in our lives. We happened to have to send something extremely important via fedex. From the moment we walked into mail boxes plus until we left, our hearts were lifted up and we were laughing and feeling so much better. We can hardly wait to go back and visit our friends. We know what the plus means. Thanks again
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
christine stoskopf on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/26/2009, 04:45 AM
mail box plus helped me transport my son's writing desk from cranston, r. i. to new york city. the desk had multiple pieces including the large writing surface. nothing was lost and the piece arrived in less than 3 days for ground service.
Treasury of Gifts on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/24/2008, 01:32 AM
Thank you so much for your connection. We've used Mail Boxes Plus in the past and look forward to doing business again with you! May good luck and prosperous times come to you! We hope to be able to help you in any way we can! Wishing you and yours a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!! Mike & Brenda
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.