Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mail Boxes Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Notaries|Cranston, RI 02910 United States

780 Reservoir Ave, Cranston, RI 02910 United States

(401) 943-4075

https://sites.google.com/site/mbplusri/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

607 Boylston St # 1

(617) 247-9141
5.0
(1) · Shipping Centers
5.0
(34) · Consumer Services

100 Condor St

(617) 561-0880
About

Private Mail Box Rental with a street address, not po box. Expert Packaging and shipping. We ship worldwide with FedEx, DHL, USPS and ups. We accept your prepaid returns for Amazon/QVC/ etc. Notary Public always on duty. Fax & Copy. Scan & eMail.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
danainprov review for Mail Boxes Plus
danainprov on Superpages

8 years ago

01/26/2015, 10:21 AM
This place is the best. They are always helpful and always kind.
anonymous review for Mail Boxes Plus
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/23/2014, 17:41 PM
Easy to get to location. Friendly service. Has many services and a notary public too!!!! I've used their services a number of times and have been very satisfied!!!
phredd panky review for Mail Boxes Plus
phredd panky on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

02/23/2010, 02:46 AM
We had a very serious situation happen in our lives. We happened to have to send something extremely important via fedex. From the moment we walked into mail boxes plus until we left, our hearts were lifted up and we were laughing and feeling so much better. We can hardly wait to go back and visit our friends. We know what the plus means. Thanks again
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
christine stoskopf review for Mail Boxes Plus
christine stoskopf on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

09/26/2009, 04:45 AM
mail box plus helped me transport my son's writing desk from cranston, r. i. to new york city. the desk had multiple pieces including the large writing surface. nothing was lost and the piece arrived in less than 3 days for ground service.
Treasury of Gifts review for Mail Boxes Plus
Treasury of Gifts on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

12/24/2008, 01:32 AM
Thank you so much for your connection. We've used Mail Boxes Plus in the past and look forward to doing business again with you! May good luck and prosperous times come to you! We hope to be able to help you in any way we can! Wishing you and yours a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!! Mike & Brenda
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.