Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mahidhar M. Durbhakula, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Doctors|North Bethesda, MD 20817

Fernwood Road, North Bethesda, MD 20817

(301) 530-1010

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7434 Holabird Ave

(410) 284-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
561
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Brenowitz review for Mahidhar M. Durbhakula, MD
Beverly Brenowitz on Healthgrades

a month ago

11/03/2021, 03:47 AM
Seen promptly. The Dr was pleasant, courteous and informative.
Stephanie Land review for Mahidhar M. Durbhakula, MD
Stephanie Land on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/23/2021, 15:03 PM
I was so impressed and gratified by this doctor and the staff at the office. I was seen quickly and efficiently despite having been worked into the schedule just a day ahead (for a hand injury). The doctor was knowledgeable, thoughtful, kind, and very clear.
Anonymous review for Mahidhar M. Durbhakula, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/16/2021, 07:57 AM
friendly and very professional
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Mahidhar M. Durbhakula, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/08/2021, 01:02 AM
Very professional and customer friendly. This was my first visit but I was treated as a long-time patient. Good follow-up to my surgery that went very smoothly.
Anonymous review for Mahidhar M. Durbhakula, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/17/2021, 01:06 AM
Excellent bedside manner, patient and attentive. Those are my main requirements, that a doctor cares enough to listen, to not rush, and to make sure we're on the same page before moving forward. I felt Dr Durbhakula's care was real and happily recomend him to others
Anonymous review for Mahidhar M. Durbhakula, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/06/2020, 12:01 PM
I was hesitating to write this review because the Dr. Durbhakula was very nice to the patient like me. However, my tiger-finger operation for right-hand ring-finger he did in May, 2019 did not go well. After the operation several physical therapies were no help. The cut was all the way to the fold-line of the palm and a lump of ~6 mm in diameter under the fold-line causing the finger stiff and curved. After waiting for more than year the lump does not seem to go away. It is now more uncomfortable than before the operation. Several years ago, I had this type of tiger-finger operations for two other fingers (right-hand middle and left-hand ring) done by different physician. It was just perfect, showing only slight cut mark far above of fold-line. Unfortunately, with this problem now, I prefer to use my left hand more than my right.
Dennis John Hamler review for Mahidhar M. Durbhakula, MD
Dennis John Hamler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 01:52 AM
Doctor “D” replaced both my hips over 10 years ago, their still going strong. Thanks for all the good work.
Marty review for Mahidhar M. Durbhakula, MD
Marty on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 09:17 AM
Dr. Durbhakula treated me twice for trigger finger (in two different fingers). He was always the consummate professional, and his caring attention to detail, his genuine concern, and his expert explanation of the skeletal hand anatomy was amazing. He is a rare find find that I would highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Mahidhar M. Durbhakula, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 15:10 PM
nicest person, thoughtful doctor, very happy with the outcome; has time to talk, wow
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.