Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mahesh Dutt Chandra

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Independence, MO 64055

4911 S Arrowhead Dr, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 795-9595

https://mymidwestphysician.com/locations//family-care-of-independence/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

930 Carondelet Dr

(816) 941-7727
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

3901 Rainbow Blvd

(913) 588-5000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

20805 W 151st St # 400

(913) 780-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2800 Clay Edwards Dr

(816) 968-9320
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6600 College Blvd

(913) 663-2345
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

12330 Metcalf Ave #200

(913) 317-7990
About

Mahesh Chandra, MD is located at 4911 S. Arrowhead Drive, Independence, MO. This location is in the Highland Manor neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics and Internal Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    04/05/2019, 03:37 AM
    Excellent care for many years. Thank you Dr. Chandra
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    03/19/2019, 01:29 AM
    Have had Dr Chandra for my physician for 15 years. He has always listened to my problems and treated accordingly. Dr. Chandra’s nurse has been superior and has been a great advocate for the patients. I would recommend Dr, Chandra For anyone wanting a honest, caring, brilliant Internal medical physician.
    Lorne on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    06/27/2018, 03:15 AM
    Dr. Chandra has been my doctor for over 15 years he is like good friend and I trust his advice about my health to the up most.
    Featured content
    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO
    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
    Mike O'Dell on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    04/24/2018, 01:41 AM
    Dr. Chandra has become a favorite of mine. He's very personable, has a good sense of humor and is very forthcoming with valuable information. He and his staff have always treated me great.
    Marten Colvin on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    03/05/2018, 02:35 AM
    Dr Chandra always takes good care of me and let me know exactly where I stand on my health. When he says he’ll call he does exactly that. He checked up on me right away to make sure I was taking The pills that he subscribe for me
    DR on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    11/08/2016, 03:17 AM
    Dr Chandra has treated three generations of my family. My grandfather, my parents and my brother and I have always received wonderful, compassionate and brilliant care. I'm now the last of my family as his patient and have been seeing Dr Chandra for forty years. He deeply cares about the health of his patients and I trust him with my life.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.