Logo White
Watch Demo

Mahesh Dutt Chandra

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

4911 S Arrowhead Dr, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 795-9595

http://mymidwestphysician.com/location/centerpoint-internal-medicine

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Robert Tian-run Tung
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

930 Carondelet Dr

(816) 941-7727
Lindy Huntington Landzaat
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

3901 Rainbow Blvd

(913) 588-5000
Punit Goel
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

20805 W 151st St # 400

(913) 780-4900
Lancer Gentry Gates
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2800 Clay Edwards Dr

(816) 968-9320
Ronald Blair Hartman
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6600 College Blvd

(913) 663-2345
Gregory D Schnose
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

4525 W 6th St #100

(785) 505-5160

About

Mahesh Chandra, MD is located at 4911 S. Arrowhead Drive, Independence, MO. This location is in the Highland Manor neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics and Internal Medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    04/05/2019, 03:37 AM
    Excellent care for many years. Thank you Dr. Chandra
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    03/19/2019, 01:29 AM
    Have had Dr Chandra for my physician for 15 years. He has always listened to my problems and treated accordingly. Dr. Chandra’s nurse has been superior and has been a great advocate for the patients. I would recommend Dr, Chandra For anyone wanting a honest, caring, brilliant Internal medical physician.
    Lorne on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    06/27/2018, 03:15 AM
    Dr. Chandra has been my doctor for over 15 years he is like good friend and I trust his advice about my health to the up most.
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Mike O'Dell on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    04/24/2018, 01:41 AM
    Dr. Chandra has become a favorite of mine. He's very personable, has a good sense of humor and is very forthcoming with valuable information. He and his staff have always treated me great.
    Marten Colvin on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    03/05/2018, 02:35 AM
    Dr Chandra always takes good care of me and let me know exactly where I stand on my health. When he says he’ll call he does exactly that. He checked up on me right away to make sure I was taking The pills that he subscribe for me
    DR on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    11/08/2016, 03:17 AM
    Dr Chandra has treated three generations of my family. My grandfather, my parents and my brother and I have always received wonderful, compassionate and brilliant care. I'm now the last of my family as his patient and have been seeing Dr Chandra for forty years. He deeply cares about the health of his patients and I trust him with my life.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.