Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mahan Bryan M Do

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Surgeons|Colorado Springs, CO 80909

302 North Foote Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

(719) 365-5445

https://www.uchealth.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2130 Hollow Brook Dr # 100

(719) 590-7007
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

3920 N Union Blvd # 300

(719) 634-0107
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2312 N Nevada Ave #100

(719) 473-3272
5.0
(7) · Surgeons

10168 Parkglenn Way

(303) 338-4545
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

5731 Silverstone Ter

(719) 636-3333
5.0
(3) · Doctors

4760 Flintridge Dr # 200

(719) 598-9446
About

Dr. Bryan Mahan, DO is a cardiothoracic surgery specialist in Colorado Springs, CO. He specializes in cardiothoracic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kendall Lowerre review for Mahan Bryan M Do
Kendall Lowerre on Healthgrades

8 months ago

09/23/2021, 22:21 PM
I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Mahan. He most literally saved my life and I will forever be grateful to have been treated by him and his staff. I was a patient of Dr. Mahan during a very difficult period in my life and the care he and his team showed me are the reason that I am thriving today. He performed two life-saving heart surgeries on me and he is the reason that I am able to write this review today. Without his compassion and care, I would not be alive today. He gave me a second chance at life and I will forever be grateful for him. Thank you, Doctor. You are in my heart always and are the reason I have shifted my path in life and am in school to become a medical professional as well.
Rick Simms review for Mahan Bryan M Do
Rick Simms on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/02/2020, 17:28 PM
Outstanding . Very thorough and spent as much time as I needed before and after surgery. He was wonderful with my family and called after going home to answer questions.
Anonymous review for Mahan Bryan M Do
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 03:46 AM
Thank you Dr. Bryan Mayan! You have given such amazing love and care for two very important people in my life this year, and it is clear to me and to them that their lives are FAR better than ever before! You are a gifted doctor!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Dr. Liam Schubel review for Mahan Bryan M Do
Dr. Liam Schubel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 12:17 PM
This doctor is very special. He has saved the lives of two of my close friends. He is the doc that doctors pick when their family members' lives are on the line!
Dr. Jennifer Lees review for Mahan Bryan M Do
Dr. Jennifer Lees on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:57 AM
Incredible Life Saver... Dr. Mahan saved the lives of 2 of my teachers and mentors. You are a miracle worker! They are both recovering incredibly well!
Anonymous review for Mahan Bryan M Do
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 06:20 AM
This surgeon did open heart surgery on two of my friends and both are recovering spectacularly.
Anonymous review for Mahan Bryan M Do
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 06:04 AM
This man has helped to save the lives of two loved ones! He hasn’t been a blessing!
Anonymous review for Mahan Bryan M Do
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 04:27 AM
Extraordinary Doctor that saved the lives of two of my dear friends. I can't put into words how amazing Dr. Bryan Mahan is.
Daniel knowles review for Mahan Bryan M Do
Daniel knowles on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 07:48 AM
Dr. Mahan is simply the best. he saved the life of both myself and my dad. I have never given a review for a medical provider before however if anybody deserves it he does. You’re in great hands with Dr. Mahan if you are in the boulder area and in a circumstance where heart surgery is necessary he is the person to see.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.