Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magnolia Mews Consignments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
24 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Newport Beach, CA 92663

312 Old Newport Blvd, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 646-1090

http://www.magnoliamews.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

7451 Warner Ave

(714) 975-3548
5.0
(1) · Used

8649 Base Line Rd

(909) 266-9701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used

8765 Tangelo Ave

(909) 574-2545

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Used

900 Valley View Ave #6

(626) 449-3528

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Retail

19060 Brookhurst St

(657) 204-9277
5.0
(5) · Used

515 S Victory Blvd

(818) 292-8000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
24 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Doremus on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 03:58 AM
A truly remarkable shoppe. Which perfectly reflects the owner’s extraordinary taste, in all things. Do not hesitate to visit Magnolia Mews.
Gloria Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:10 AM
Having always preferred well made unique pieces for my home, I frequent vintage / consignment shops & have found over the years that Magnolia Mews is consistently the best place to find quality high-end pieces for your home!!! An added plus is the great prices, always great value for vintage pieces.
Linda Rodrick Porr on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:10 AM
This place is a hidden treasure! I found the perfect fireplace screen, that I had been searching for at a great price!! The art is wonderful, as are the varied accessories and antique pieces. Furniture, crystal, down pillows, vintage jewelry, and even some vintage designer sunglasses and purses. You never know what you are going to find at Magnolia Mews. I love to check frequently because things fly out of there fast. The business is impeccably run and very welcoming.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Lavonne Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:10 AM
Exceptionally varied selection of home furnishings from new to lightly used. Many designer items, wonderful curios and outstanding art work. The inventory changes frequently and each visit is a treat.
Teresa Reyes on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:10 AM
John Schram on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:10 AM
Vicki Evans on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:10 AM
Judith Goldstein on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:10 AM
hniblo on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/19/2012, 06:17 AM
In response to the negative review posted by UNMMEWS, please be aware that the individual is misrepresenting the situation that occurred. The consignor previously sold several items through my store and was thrilled with the results. When he brought in the figurine and told me he thought it was worth thousands, I clearly told him that if he believed that, then my store was not where he should sell it. I advised he take it and sell himself on eBay or wherever he thought he could command that price. I told him on the spot I could get no more than a few hundred for it at best. He chose to leave it with me and told me to do my best. All available sales records readily available online (and there were several) support my pricing. I successfully sold the item as promised. As it turns out, the asking price of several thousand $ he found online was just that, an ASKING price, not a sales record, and the person asking that ridiculous price not only has an F rating with the Better Business Bureau, but also was sued by Royal Copenhagen (the maker of the figurine in question) for trademark infringement - not a reliable source of information. Everyone is entitled to his/her opinion, and I fully support free speech. But please do not let one ill-informed person's opinion shade your experience. I have 200+ very satisfied consignors and many more buyers who have had wonderful experiences with my store. Please come see for yourself. Thank you Hillary Niblo owner, Magnolia Mews Consignments
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.